Literary Art In Akron

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Akron

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Akron

Fri Aug 14 08:30 pm

Bruce Goodman: No, Im Not A Shoe Saleman

Fri Aug 14 | 08:30 pm

Barmacy Bar & Grill , 804 W Market St, Akron, United States

Wed Aug 19 11:00 am

FREE Webinar: How to Start and Grow Your Client List

Wed Aug 19 | 11:00 am

Register to watch online at Akron , OH, Akron, Akron, United States

Wed Oct 28 09:00 am

Hope for Deeper Healing

Wed Oct 28 | 09:00 am

APS Friends , 105 E Market St, Akron, United States

Fri Dec 04 11:00 am

Literary-art Events in Nearby Cities

Mon Oct 05 07:30 pm

Michael W. Smith: 35 Years of Friends

Mon Oct 05 | 07:30 pm

Grace Church , 7393 Pearl Rd., Middleburg Heights, United States

Sat Aug 15 12:00 am

Neighborhood Voices Anthology Submission Deadline

Sat Aug 15 | 12:00 am

Cleveland , Ohio, United States

Fri Oct 23 07:00 pm

Chris Renzema - The Boxer and The Bear Tour

Fri Oct 23 | 07:00 pm

Grog Shop , 2785 EUCLID HEIGHTS BLVD, CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, United States

Tue Sep 15 08:00 pm

Greg Dulli • Joseph Arthur

Tue Sep 15 | 08:00 pm

Beachland Ballroom , 15711 Waterloo Rd, Cleveland, United States

Tue Nov 10 08:00 pm

Hinds - The Prettiest Curse Tour w/ The Shivas

Tue Nov 10 | 08:00 pm

Grog Shop , 2785 EUCLID HEIGHTS BLVD, CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, United States

Sat Oct 17 08:30 pm

Katie Toupin

Sat Oct 17 | 08:30 pm

Beachland Tavern , 15711 Waterloo Rd, Cleveland, United States

Fri Oct 30 09:00 pm

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass feat. Love Canon

Fri Oct 30 | 09:00 pm

Beachland Ballroom , 15711 Waterloo Rd, Cleveland, United States

Thu Aug 20 07:00 pm

CLE Stories: History of CLE’s Best Music Venues

Thu Aug 20 | 07:00 pm

Music Box Supper Club , 1148 Main Ave, Cleveland, United States