Music Events In Bakersfield

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Bakersfield

Upcoming Music Events in Bakersfield

Sat Oct 24 05:00 pm

Food Truck Festival

Sat Oct 24 | 05:00 pm

Italian Heritage Dante Association , 4415 Wilson Rd, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Oct 24 07:00 pm

Luke Combs, Ashley McBryde and Ray Fulcher Live Concert

Sat Oct 24 | 07:00 pm

Mechanics Bank Arena , Theater and Convention Center, 1001 Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Oct 24 07:00 pm

Luke Combs | ???? ??????

Sat Oct 24 | 07:00 pm

Mechanics Bank Arena , Theater and Convention Center, 1001 Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Oct 25 07:30 pm

Tanya Tucker Live Concert

Sun Oct 25 | 07:30 pm

Fox Theater (Bakersfield , California), Bakersfield, CA 93301, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Oct 25 07:30 pm

Tanya Tucker | Live Concert in Fox Theater

Sun Oct 25 | 07:30 pm

Fox Theater (Bakersfield , California), Bakersfield, CA 93301, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Oct 25 07:30 pm

Tanya Tucker

Sun Oct 25 | 07:30 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Mon Oct 26 06:30 pm

Concert of Prayer

Mon Oct 26 | 06:30 pm

Valley Baptist Church , 4800 Fruitvale Ave, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Oct 30 02:00 am

Halloween party

Fri Oct 30 | 02:00 am

La Movida De Bakersfield , 212 E 18th St, Bakersfield, CA 93305, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Oct 30 05:30 pm

Trunk or Treat at FP

Fri Oct 30 | 05:30 pm

First Presbyterian Church Bakersfield , 1705 17th St, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Oct 30 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Oct 30 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Oct 30 08:00 pm

Halloween Bash "Tacos & Micheladas"

Fri Oct 30 | 08:00 pm

Elements Venue & Banquet Centre , 3401 Chester Avenue, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Nov 01 05:00 pm

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus at 1933 Live Online 2020

Sun Nov 01 | 05:00 pm

1933 , 7900 Downing Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93308, Bakersfield, United States

Thu Nov 05 08:00 pm

Tribute to The Beatles/Abbey Road

Thu Nov 05 | 08:00 pm

Bakersfield Music Hall of Fame , 2230 Q St/2231 R. Street, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Nov 06 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Nov 06 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Nov 07 07:30 am

4 Weekends Selenium Automation Testing Training Course Bakersfield

Sat Nov 07 | 07:30 am

IT Training Center , Bakersfield, United States

Sat Nov 07 04:00 pm

Christafari Concert

Sat Nov 07 | 04:00 pm

Higher Ground Church , 912 New Stine Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93309, Bakersfield, United States

Mon Nov 09 05:30 pm

4 Weeks Selenium Automation Testing Training Course Bakersfield

Mon Nov 09 | 05:30 pm

IT Training Center , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Nov 13 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Nov 13 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Nov 14 03:00 pm

2nd Annual Tejano Music Festival

Sat Nov 14 | 03:00 pm

Elements Venue & Banquet Centre , 3401 Chester Avenue, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Nov 15 01:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Ethel's Old Corral

Sun Nov 15 | 01:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , Bakersfield, United States

Wed Nov 18 08:00 am

Allen & Heath Academy - Bakersfield (dLive)

Wed Nov 18 | 08:00 am

Venue TBD - (Placeholder Address Only) , 515 Truxtun Avenue, Bakersfield, United States

Thu Nov 19 07:30 pm

38 Special

Thu Nov 19 | 07:30 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Thu Nov 19 08:30 pm

38 Special

Thu Nov 19 | 08:30 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Nov 20 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Nov 20 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Wed Nov 25 06:00 pm

2020 Night B4 Thanksgiving Jam

Wed Nov 25 | 06:00 pm

Bakersfield , California, United States

Fri Nov 27 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Nov 27 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Nov 29 01:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Ethel's Old Corral

Sun Nov 29 | 01:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , Bakersfield, United States

Thu Dec 03 08:00 pm

Tribute to Elvis Presley/Matt Lewis

Thu Dec 03 | 08:00 pm

Bakersfield Music Hall of Fame , 2230 Q St/2231 R. Street, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Dec 04 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Dec 04 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Dec 06 08:00 pm

Blue October: Get Back Up Tour

Sun Dec 06 | 08:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Dec 11 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Dec 11 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Dec 18 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Dec 18 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Dec 19 07:00 pm

Feliz Skavidad 2020!

Sat Dec 19 | 07:00 pm

Temblor Brewing Company , 3200 Buck Owens Boulevard STE 200, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Dec 25 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Dec 25 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Dec 27 01:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Ethel's Old Corral

Sun Dec 27 | 01:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Jan 01 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Jan 01 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Jan 08 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Jan 08 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Jan 10 01:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Ethel's Old Corral

Sun Jan 10 | 01:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Jan 15 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Jan 15 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Jan 22 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Jan 22 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Jan 29 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Jan 29 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Jan 31 01:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Ethel's Old Corral

Sun Jan 31 | 01:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Feb 05 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Feb 05 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Feb 07 01:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Ethel's Old Corral

Sun Feb 07 | 01:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Feb 12 07:00 pm

Live Music at Ethel's Old Corral

Fri Feb 12 | 07:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , 4310 Alfred Harrell Highway, Bakersfield, United States

Sun Feb 14 01:00 pm

Sunday Funday at Ethel's Old Corral

Sun Feb 14 | 01:00 pm

Ethel's Old Corral , Bakersfield, United States

Sun Feb 14 07:00 pm

2nd Annual Grand Noche De Cumbia

Sun Feb 14 | 07:00 pm

La Movida Night Club , 212 E 18th St., Bakersfield , United States

Fri Mar 05 07:00 pm

An Evening with Amy Grant

Fri Mar 05 | 07:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Sat Mar 13 09:00 pm

Franco Escamilla

Sat Mar 13 | 09:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St, Bakersfield, United States

Wed Mar 17 07:00 pm

Tenth Avenue North - The Farewell Tour

Wed Mar 17 | 07:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Mar 19 07:00 pm

THE GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Fri Mar 19 | 07:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Apr 30 06:00 pm

Public Safety Professionals - Roaring 20's Casino Night at The Station

Fri Apr 30 | 06:00 pm

The Station , 7900 Downing Avenue, Bakersfield, United States

Sat May 01 02:00 pm

Bakersfield Taco & Beer Festival '20

Sat May 01 | 02:00 pm

Stramler Park , 4003 Chester Avenue, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Sep 11 06:00 pm

26th Annual Bakersfield Village Fest

Sat Sep 11 | 06:00 pm

Kern County Museum , Bakersfield, CA, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Oct 23 08:00 pm

The Black Jacket Symphony presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Sat Oct 23 | 08:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States