Performances In Bakersfield

Musicals, Plays And Bakersfield Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Bakersfield

Sat Oct 31 07:30 am

4 Weekends SharePoint Developer Training Course in Bakersfield

Sat Oct 31 | 07:30 am

IT Training Center , Bakersfield, United States

Sat Oct 31 07:30 am

4 Weekends Only SharePoint Training Course in Bakersfield

Sat Oct 31 | 07:30 am

IT Training Center , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Nov 06 07:00 pm

Kern Search for Talent

Fri Nov 06 | 07:00 pm

ParkPlace Special Events , Bakersfield, United States

Mon Nov 09 05:30 pm

4 Weeks SharePoint Developer Training Course in Bakersfield

Mon Nov 09 | 05:30 pm

IT Training Center , Bakersfield, United States

Mon Nov 09 05:30 pm

4 Weeks Only SharePoint Training Course in Bakersfield

Mon Nov 09 | 05:30 pm

IT Training Center , Bakersfield, United States

Tue Nov 17 05:30 pm

4 Weeks Only Full Stack Developer-1 Training Course in Bakersfield

Tue Nov 17 | 05:30 pm

IT Training Center , Bakersfield, United States

Wed Nov 18 08:00 am

Allen & Heath Academy - Bakersfield (dLive)

Wed Nov 18 | 08:00 am

Venue TBD - (Placeholder Address Only) , 515 Truxtun Avenue, Bakersfield, United States

Sat Nov 21 07:30 am

4 Weekends Full Stack Developer-1 Training Course in Bakersfield

Sat Nov 21 | 07:30 am

IT Training Center , Tech Training Solutions, Bakersfield, United States

Fri Mar 05 07:00 pm

An Evening with Amy Grant

Fri Mar 05 | 07:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Sat Mar 13 09:00 pm

Franco Escamilla

Sat Mar 13 | 09:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St, Bakersfield, United States

Wed Mar 17 07:00 pm

Tenth Avenue North - The Farewell Tour

Wed Mar 17 | 07:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Fri Mar 19 07:00 pm

THE GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Fri Mar 19 | 07:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States

Sat Oct 23 08:00 pm

The Black Jacket Symphony presents: Led Zeppelin IV

Sat Oct 23 | 08:00 pm

The Historic Bakersfield Fox Theater , 2001 H St. , Bakersfield, United States