Dance Events In Barking

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Barking

Upcoming Dance Events in Barking

Sun Feb 23 08:00 am

SDC London Street Dance Championships 2020

Sun Feb 23 | 08:00 am

UEL SportsDock , University Way, E16 2RD London, United Kingdom, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 07:30 pm

2 Rude Ska Band Plus Ska N Mash

Sat Mar 14 | 07:30 pm

Roundhouse Dagenham Official , Porters Avenue, RM8 2HY Dagenham, United Kingdom, Barking, United Kingdom


Dance Events in Nearby Cities

Tue Jan 28 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Jan 28 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 11 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Feb 11 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 18 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Feb 18 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 03 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 03 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 17 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 17 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 24 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 24 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 31 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 31 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 07 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Apr 07 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom