Fine Arts In Barking

Printing, Painting And All Things Fine Arts In Barking

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Barking

Wed Apr 08 10:00 am

Casting in Concrete & Plaster (April 2020)

Wed Apr 08 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 15 10:00 am

Introductory Welding for Artists (Wed 15 April 2020 - Morning)

Wed Apr 15 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Wed Apr 15 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Wed 15 April 2020 - Afternoon)

Wed Apr 15 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 18 10:00 am

Drawing with Steel

Sat Apr 18 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , London Sculpture Workshop, Unit Zero, Thames Side Studios, Harrington Way, SE18 5NR London, United Kingdom, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 18 10:00 am

Drawing with Steel (April 2020)

Sat Apr 18 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 20 10:00 am

Welding for Artists (April 2020)

Mon Apr 20 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 24 10:00 am

Introductory Welding for Artists (Fri 24 April 2020 - Morning)

Fri Apr 24 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 24 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Fri 24 April 2020 - Afternoon)

Fri Apr 24 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 25 10:00 am

Introduction to Sculptural Ceramics - Hand Building & Surface Decoration (Weekend, April 2020)

Sat Apr 25 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 25 10:00 am

DIY Typography Workshop | Term 2 | 19-20 |

Sat Apr 25 | 10:00 am

Ravensbourne University London , 6 Penrose Way, Barking, United Kingdom

Tue May 05 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Tues 5 May 2020 - Afternoon)

Tue May 05 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Tue May 05 06:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Tues 5 May 2020 - Evening)

Tue May 05 | 06:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero,, Barking, United Kingdom

Tue May 12 10:00 am

Tooled Up - Metalwork (May 2020)

Tue May 12 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Tue May 19 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Tues 19 May 2020 - Afternoon)

Tue May 19 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Tue May 19 06:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Tues 19 May 2020 - Evening)

Tue May 19 | 06:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero,, Barking, United Kingdom

Fri May 22 08:00 pm

Mark Anthony as Prince at Broadway Barking Theatre

Fri May 22 | 08:00 pm

Broadway Barking , The Broadway, Broadway, Barking, Barking, United Kingdom

Sun May 24 10:00 am

Get Handy - Woodwork (May 2020)

Sun May 24 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat May 30 10:00 am

Welding for Artists (May 2020)

Sat May 30 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 12:00 pm

Tales of the Sea

Sat Jun 06 | 12:00 pm

Applecart Arts , 170 Harold Road, E13 0SE London, United Kingdom, Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 08 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Mon 8 June 2020 - Afternoon)

Mon Jun 08 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 08 06:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Mon 8 June 2020 - Evening)

Mon Jun 08 | 06:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero,, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 10:00 am

Wood Furniture Design Workshop (June 2020)

Sat Jun 20 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 22 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Mon 22 June 2020 - Afternoon)

Mon Jun 22 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 22 06:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Mon 22 June 2020 - Evening)

Mon Jun 22 | 06:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero,, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 10:00 am

Metal Fabrication for Artists & Designers (Sat & Sun, 11-12 July 2020)

Sat Jul 11 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 13 10:00 am

Welding for Artists (July 2020)

Mon Jul 13 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 10:00 am

Modelling Sculpture in Wax (July 2020)

Sat Jul 18 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 10:00 am

Wood Furniture Design Workshop (July 2020)

Mon Jul 20 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 10:00 am

Introductory Welding for Artists (Sat 25 July 2020 - Morning)

Sat Jul 25 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 25 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Sat 25 July 2020 - Afternoon)

Sat Jul 25 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 10:00 am

Introductory Welding for Artists (Sun 26 July 2020 - Morning)

Sun Jul 26 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Sun 26 July 2020 - Afternoon)

Sun Jul 26 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 10:00 am

Introductory Welding for Artists (Fri 4 September 2020 - Morning)

Fri Aug 07 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 10:00 am

Introductory Welding for Artists (Fri 7 August 2020 - Morning)

Fri Aug 07 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Fri 7 August 2020 - Afternoon)

Fri Aug 07 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 08 10:00 am

Casting in Concrete & Plaster (August 2020)

Sat Aug 08 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 10:00 am

Tooled Up - Metalwork (August 2020)

Mon Aug 10 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 11 10:00 am

Get Handy - Woodwork (August 2020)

Tue Aug 11 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Wed 12 August 2020 - Afternoon)

Wed Aug 12 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 06:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Wed 12 August 2020 - Evening)

Wed Aug 12 | 06:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero,, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 22 10:00 am

Metal Fabrication for Artists & Designers (Sat & Sun, 22-23 August 2020)

Sat Aug 22 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 04 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Friday 4 Sept 2020 - Afternoon)

Fri Sep 04 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Modelling Sculpture in Wax (September 2020)

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 02:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Monday 14 September 2020 - Afternoon)

Mon Sep 14 | 02:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 06:00 pm

Introductory Welding for Artists (Mon 14 September 2020 - Evening)

Mon Sep 14 | 06:00 pm

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero,, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 10:00 am

Introduction to Sculptural Ceramics - Hand Building & Surface Decoration (Sat 26 - Sun27 - September 2020)

Sat Sep 26 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 10:00 am

Wood Furniture Design Workshop (October 2020)

Sat Oct 17 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 21 10:00 am

Drawing with Steel (October 2020)

Wed Oct 21 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 10:00 am

Welding for Artists (October 2020)

Sat Oct 24 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero , Barking, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 10:00 am

Casting in Concrete & Plaster (October 2020)

Sat Oct 31 | 10:00 am

London Sculpture Workshop , , Thames Side Studios, Unit Zero, Barking, United Kingdom