Meetups Events In Barnet

Social Groups, Startup Groups And Meetups In Barnet, England

Upcoming Meetups Events in Barnet

Sun Jun 07 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jun 07 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 14 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jun 14 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 21 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jun 21 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 28 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jun 28 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 05 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jul 05 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 12 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jul 12 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 19 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jul 19 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Jul 26 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Aug 02 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 09 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Aug 09 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 16 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Aug 16 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Aug 23 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 30 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Aug 30 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 06 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Sep 06 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 13 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Sep 13 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 20 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Sep 20 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 27 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Sep 27 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Oct 04 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 11 08:30 pm

Barnet Plus Social Group: General Knowledge Quiz and Games Nights

Sun Oct 11 | 08:30 pm

Discovery Hall , 1 Stevenson Close, New Barnet, United Kingdom