Popular Events in Bexhill

Fri Feb 12 08:00 pm

Jack Dee: Off The Telly

Fri Feb 12 | 08:00 pm

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Wed May 12 07:00 pm

New Date! - The Robert Cray Band ~ Bexhill UK

Wed May 12 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 18 07:00 pm

Ed Byrne

Fri Jun 18 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 30 07:00 pm

Richard Hawley

Fri Jul 30 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 31 10:00 am

Dubs at DLWP 2021

Sat Jul 31 | 10:00 am

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 31 02:00 pm

Dubs 2021 Baby Rave

Sat Jul 31 | 02:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 17 06:00 pm

Jimmy Carr

Tue Aug 17 | 06:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 28 02:30 pm

Toots & The Maytals | 28.08.21

Sat Aug 28 | 02:30 pm

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 19 07:00 pm

The Average White Band - Person To Person Tour

Fri Nov 19 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Bexhill

Sat Oct 24 05:30 pm

Halloween Quiz Night

Sat Oct 24 | 05:30 pm

The Bexhill Con Social Club , 6A Amherst Road, TN40 1QJ Bexhill, UK, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 28 08:00 pm

Quiz night with Stuart

Wed Oct 28 | 08:00 pm

The Denbigh , Little common rd, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 03 09:30 am

SafeTALK Suicide Alertness For Everyone

Tue Nov 03 | 09:30 am

The Pelham , Hollier's Hill, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 11:00 am

Festive Fair 2020

Sat Nov 07 | 11:00 am

Manor Barn , 4 De La Warr Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 11 05:30 pm

Biodiversity and Climate Crisis Summit -"On the road to UN COP26"

Wed Nov 11 | 05:30 pm

St Barnabas Church and Community Hub , Sea Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 17 06:30 pm

SafeTALK Suicide Alertness For Everyone

Tue Nov 17 | 06:30 pm

The Pelham , Hollier's Hill, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 04 07:00 pm

Ministry Of Sound Classical

Fri Dec 04 | 07:00 pm

De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 01:00 pm

SafeTALK Suicide Alertness For Everyone

Sat Dec 05 | 01:00 pm

The Pelham , Hollier's Hill, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 31 11:00 am

Mind, Body & Spirit Fair

Sun Jan 31 | 11:00 am

Manor Barn , 4 De La Warr Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 31 12:00 pm

Mind, Body & Spirit Fair

Sun Jan 31 | 12:00 pm

Manor Barn , Bexhill, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 12 08:00 pm

Jack Dee: Off The Telly

Fri Feb 12 | 08:00 pm

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 13 07:00 pm

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems

Sat Feb 13 | 07:00 pm

De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 07 10:00 am

Spring Wedding Showcase

Sun Mar 07 | 10:00 am

Manor Barn , 4 De La Warr Road, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 12 07:00 pm

Rumer

Fri Mar 12 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 28 08:00 am

Empowering our Communities through localism?

Sun Mar 28 | 08:00 am

De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Wed May 12 07:00 pm

New Date! - The Robert Cray Band ~ Bexhill UK

Wed May 12 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Thu May 13 07:00 pm

John Grant

Thu May 13 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Bexhill-on-Sea

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Picture Playhouse , Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Fri May 21 08:00 pm

1066 Jazz Club (Hastings, East Sussex)

Fri May 21 | 08:00 pm

Egerton Park , Egerton Road, Bexhill, UK, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sun May 30 02:30 pm

CRAIG CHARLES FUNKY BANK HOLIDAY ALL DAYER

Sun May 30 | 02:30 pm

De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 18 07:00 pm

Ed Byrne

Fri Jun 18 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 24 02:30 pm

Bexfest | Artful Dodger, Baby D, General Levy + more (2021)

Sat Jul 24 | 02:30 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 30 07:00 pm

Richard Hawley

Fri Jul 30 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 31 10:00 am

Dubs at DLWP 2021

Sat Jul 31 | 10:00 am

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 31 02:00 pm

Dubs 2021 Baby Rave

Sat Jul 31 | 02:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 17 06:00 pm

Jimmy Carr

Tue Aug 17 | 06:00 pm

The De La Warr PavilionThe De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, TN401 Bexhill, UK, The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 28 02:30 pm

Toots and The Maytals Terrace and auditorium all-dayer

Sat Aug 28 | 02:30 pm

De La Warr Pavilion , Marina, Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 28 02:30 pm

Toots & The Maytals | 28.08.21

Sat Aug 28 | 02:30 pm

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 19 07:00 pm

The Average White Band - Person To Person Tour

Fri Nov 19 | 07:00 pm

The De La Warr Pavilion , The De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill, United Kingdom