Art And Theatre Events In Bexley

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Bexley, England

Upcoming Art Events in Bexley

Wed Jun 10 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jun 10 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 07:30 pm

An evening of magic & music with Adam Hoffman

Sat Jun 13 | 07:30 pm

The Hopper's Hut Micropub Sidcup , 1 Invicta Parade, High Street, DA14 6ER Sidcup, Bexley, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 17 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jun 17 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jun 24 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 28 11:00 am

Colour Run

Sun Jun 28 | 11:00 am

Danson Park , Bexleyheath, Kent, London, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 01 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jul 01 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 08 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jul 08 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 06:00 pm

Summer Showcase!

Tue Jul 14 | 06:00 pm

G&A Dance Academy , Barnehurst Golf Course, DA7 6JU London, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 15 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jul 15 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 10:00 am

Getting more from your smartphone photography

Fri Jul 17 | 10:00 am

Provender Nurseries , The Landscape Centre, Leydenhatch Lane, BR8 7PS Kent, Kent, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 22 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jul 22 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 29 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jul 29 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 05 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Aug 05 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 12 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Aug 12 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 19 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Aug 19 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 10:00 am

Smartphone Photography Workshop

Fri Aug 21 | 10:00 am

Provender Nurseries , The Landscape Centre, Leydenhatch Lane, BR8 7PS Kent, Kent, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 10:00 am

Getting more from your smartphone photography

Fri Aug 21 | 10:00 am

Provender Nurseries , The Landscape Centre, Leydenhatch Lane, BR8 7PS Kent, Kent, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 26 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Aug 26 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 28 04:00 pm

Sand Art @ 1812 Night

Fri Aug 28 | 04:00 pm

Swanley Park , Swanley Park New Barn Road, BR8 7PW London, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 29 12:00 pm

Sand Art @ FolkFest

Sat Aug 29 | 12:00 pm

Swanley Park , Swanley Park New Barn Road, BR8 7PW London, United Kingdom, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 02 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Sep 02 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 08 09:00 am

Urban Regeneration and Sustainability 2nd Edition conference

Tue Sep 08 | 09:00 am

University of East London , University Way, Royal Docks, London E16 2RD, UK, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 09 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Sep 09 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 16 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Sep 16 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Sep 23 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 30 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Sep 30 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 07 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Oct 07 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:30 pm

Whitney Queen of the Night

Mon Oct 12 | 07:30 pm

Churchill Theatre , Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 14 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Oct 14 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 21 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Oct 21 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 28 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Oct 28 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Nov 04 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 11 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Nov 11 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 18 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Nov 18 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 25 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Nov 25 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 02 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Dec 02 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Dec 09 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 16 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Dec 16 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 23 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Dec 23 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 30 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Dec 30 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 06 05:00 pm

Spanish Club

Wed Jan 06 | 05:00 pm

Shrewsbury House , Bushmoor Crescent, Bexley, United Kingdom