Birmingham Exhibition Events

Trade Shows, Expos, And Exhibitions In Birmingham

Upcoming Exhibitions Events in Birmingham

Tue Aug 04 12:00 pm

LOCKDOWN 2020 exhibition. Mark O'Neil

Tue Aug 04 | 12:00 pm

Gunmakers Arms , 93 Bath Street City Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 04 12:00 pm

3 x 3 = 9 exhibition. Mac McCreery

Tue Aug 04 | 12:00 pm

Gunmakers Arms , 93 Bath Street City Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 10:00 am

HairEX Cultural EXPO 2020..Excellence in Creativity

Sat Aug 15 | 10:00 am

Clayton Hotel Birmingham , Albert Street, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 15 10:00 am

HairEX Cultural EXPO 2020..Excellence in Creativity

Sat Aug 15 | 10:00 am

Clayton Hotel Birmingham , Albert Street, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 21 09:00 am

UK Games Expo 2020

Fri Aug 21 | 09:00 am

NECBirmingham , The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 11:00 am

Birmingham Art Deco & William Bloye walking tour

Sun Aug 23 | 11:00 am

Outside Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery , Birmingham City Center , Birmingham, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 28 08:00 pm

Birmingham Uganda Investment expo

Fri Aug 28 | 08:00 pm

Hallmark Hotel Birmingham Strathallan , 225 Hagley Road, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 09:30 am

National Food & Drink Expo

Mon Sep 07 | 09:30 am

NECBirmingham , The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT Birmingham, UK, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 10:00 am

Food and drink expo 2020

Mon Sep 07 | 10:00 am

Birmingham NEC Arena , Nottingham, UK, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 19 10:00 pm

International Comics Expo - Birmingham

Sat Sep 19 | 10:00 pm

Warwickshire County Cricket Club Edgbaston Stadium , Edgbaston Rd, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 22 09:00 am

The Fire Safety Event

Tue Sep 22 | 09:00 am

NECBirmingham , The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 26 11:00 am

Birmingham Open Studios 2020

Sat Sep 26 | 11:00 am

South Birmingham , South Birmingham, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 29 09:00 am

Med Tech Expo 2020

Tue Sep 29 | 09:00 am

NECBirmingham , The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT Birmingham, UK, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 06 09:00 am

Timber Expo 2020

Tue Oct 06 | 09:00 am

NECBirmingham , The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT Birmingham, UK, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 07 12:00 pm
Sat Oct 10 10:00 am

Down Under Live, Birmingham - 10th & 11th October 2020

Sat Oct 10 | 10:00 am

Weddings at the National Motorcycle Museum , Coventry Road, Bickenhill, B92 0EJ Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 13 09:30 am

Annual Conference & Evening Gala 2020

Tue Oct 13 | 09:30 am

Hilton Metropol - NEC Birmingham , Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 13 09:30 am

Annual Conference & Evening Gala 2020

Tue Oct 13 | 09:30 am

Hilton Birmingham Metropole , Pendigo Way, Marston Green, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 15 06:00 pm

OAN Tech Forum 2020

Thu Oct 15 | 06:00 pm

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Sun Oct 18 11:00 am

Asian Wedding Exhibition Birmingham - The Biggest in The Midlands

Sun Oct 18 | 11:00 am

New Bingley Hall -Banqueting Suite , Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 27 10:00 am

CHS Birmingham

Tue Oct 27 | 10:00 am

The ICC , Broad Street 21, B1 2EA Birmingham, UK, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 04:00 pm

Solo Art Exhibition by Paula Gabb, Core Collective Art

Sun Nov 01 | 04:00 pm

Gunmakers Arms , 93 Bath Street City Centre, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 03 10:00 am

The Flood Expo 2020

Tue Nov 03 | 10:00 am

NEC , National Exhibition Centre, North Avenue, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 09:15 am

SET Conference 2020: Learning for today and tomorrow

Wed Nov 04 | 09:15 am

The Vox Conference Centre , Resorts World, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 09:30 am

Midlands Business Network Expo, Birmingham

Wed Nov 04 | 09:30 am

Aston Villa FC , Villa Park, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 11 10:00 am

Midlands Cyber Security Expo 2020

Wed Nov 11 | 10:00 am

Gas Street Church , 41 Gas St, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 18 09:00 am

LearnED Birmingham

Wed Nov 18 | 09:00 am

Edgbaston Stadium , Edgbaston Rd, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 19 09:00 am

In-house Recruitment Live Birmingham 2020 Waitlist

Thu Nov 19 | 09:00 am

The Custard Factory , 521 Gibb Street, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 19 09:30 am
Tue Dec 08 10:00 am

The Midlands Expo (Business Show)

Tue Dec 08 | 10:00 am

Aston Villa FC , The Holte Suite, Trinity Road, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 09 08:30 am

MedicalAM 2021

Tue Feb 09 | 08:30 am

Edgbaston Park Hotel , 53 Edgbaston Park Road, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 04 10:00 am

UK- Africa Trade , Investment Summit & Exhibition

Thu Mar 04 | 10:00 am

Copthorne Hotel Birmingham , Paradise Circus, Paradise Place, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 06 10:00 am

GizAGadget Tech Show Live

Sat Mar 06 | 10:00 am

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 10:00 am

Food & Drink Expo 2021

Mon Apr 12 | 10:00 am

NECBirmingham , The National Exhibition Centre, B40 1NT Birmingham, UK, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 13 09:30 am

Autism Central 2021

Tue Apr 13 | 09:30 am

Villa Park - Aston Villa Football Club , Trinity Road, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 19 05:00 pm

National Bhangra Festival 2021

Sat Jun 19 | 05:00 pm

The Regency Banqueting Suite , 267 Hagley Road, B16 9NA Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 19 05:00 pm

National Bhangra Festival 2021

Sat Jun 19 | 05:00 pm

Regency Banqueting Suite , 265 Hagley Road, Birmingham, United Kingdom