Popular Events in Borehamwood

Tue Jul 07 10:15 am

Baby Massage - Online - 4 Weeks Class

Tue Jul 07 | 10:15 am

Little BumbleBees Baby Massage & Baby Yoga , Stratfield Rd, WD6 1PD Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 03:00 pm

Movies in the Park – Meadow Park, Borehamwood

Fri Jul 24 | 03:00 pm

Meadow Park , WD6 5AL Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 28 09:00 am

RAF Museum London

Tue Jul 28 | 09:00 am

Raf Museum Hendon , London, United Kingdom, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 08:00 am

11891 Transport Manager 2day CPC Refresher - Borehamwood

Mon Sep 21 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Elstree , M25 Junction 23 , Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 08:00 am

12201 Operator Licence Awareness Training (OLAT) - Borehamwood

Wed Sep 23 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Elstree , M25 Junction 23 , Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 11:00 am

Elstree Remember Me - Borehamwood's Film History

Mon Oct 05 | 11:00 am

Elstree and Borehamwood Station , Allum Lane, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 09:00 am

Day to day and the law for lettings agents (Nov) - Hamilton Fraser Academy

Tue Nov 24 | 09:00 am

Hamilton Fraser , 1st Floor, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Borehamwood

Fri Jul 03 10:00 am

MetroBank Borehamwood Networking Event-3rd July 2020

Fri Jul 03 | 10:00 am

Metro Bank , Unit 3E, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 06 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jul 06 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 07 10:15 am

Baby Massage - Online - 4 Weeks Class

Tue Jul 07 | 10:15 am

Little BumbleBees Baby Massage & Baby Yoga , Stratfield Rd, WD6 1PD Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 07 01:00 pm

Baby Massage - 4 week class - online

Tue Jul 07 | 01:00 pm

Little BumbleBees Baby Massage & Baby Yoga , Stratfield Rd, WD6 1PD Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 09 10:15 am

Baby Massage - 4 week class - online

Thu Jul 09 | 10:15 am

Little BumbleBees Baby Massage & Baby Yoga , Stratfield Rd, WD6 1PD Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 09 01:00 pm

Baby Massage - 4 week class - online

Thu Jul 09 | 01:00 pm

Little BumbleBees Baby Massage & Baby Yoga , Stratfield Rd, WD6 1PD Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 10:00 am

Task Force

Sat Jul 11 | 10:00 am

Northern Heights Residential Activity Centre , Edgwarebury Lane, WD6 3RG Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 13 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jul 13 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 10:00 am

Songwriting Sessions

Fri Jul 17 | 10:00 am

Sing On , 96, Shenley Road, WD6 1EB Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jul 20 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 03:00 pm

Movies in the Park – Meadow Park, Borehamwood

Fri Jul 24 | 03:00 pm

Meadow Park , WD6 5AL Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 27 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jul 27 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 28 09:00 am

RAF Museum London

Tue Jul 28 | 09:00 am

Raf Museum Hendon , London, United Kingdom, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Aug 03 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 10:00 am

MetroBank Borehamwood Networking Event-7th August 2020

Fri Aug 07 | 10:00 am

Metro Bank , Unit 3E, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Aug 10 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Aug 17 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 24 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Aug 24 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 25 12:00 pm

Fun in the Park- Borehamwood

Tue Aug 25 | 12:00 pm

Meadow Park , Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 27 08:00 pm

An evening of Mediumship.

Thu Aug 27 | 08:00 pm

Borehamwood Spiritual Centre , Room 5 The Manor House, Allum Manor, Allum Lane,, WD6 3PJ Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Aug 31 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 04 10:00 am

MetroBank Borehamwood Networking Event-4th September 2020

Fri Sep 04 | 10:00 am

Metro Bank , Unit 3E, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 03:00 am

Social - The Great River Race, Safety Boat

Sat Sep 05 | 03:00 am

Bushey Divers (Bushey & Borehamwood Sub-Aqua Club) , WD23 2ES Bushey

Mon Sep 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Sep 07 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Sep 14 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 16 07:00 pm

North London Woodturners Demo Evening

Wed Sep 16 | 07:00 pm

Arkley Village Hall , EN5 3 London, United Kingdom, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 19 10:00 am

Task Force

Sat Sep 19 | 10:00 am

Northern Heights Residential Activity Centre , Edgwarebury Lane, WD6 3RG Borehamwood, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 08:00 am

11891 Transport Manager 2day CPC Refresher - Borehamwood

Mon Sep 21 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Elstree , M25 Junction 23 , Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 08:00 am

12201 Operator Licence Awareness Training (OLAT) - Borehamwood

Wed Sep 23 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Elstree , M25 Junction 23 , Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Sep 28 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 02 10:00 am

MetroBank Borehamwood Networking Event-2nd October 2020

Fri Oct 02 | 10:00 am

Metro Bank , Unit 3E, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 11:00 am

Elstree Remember Me - Borehamwood's Film History

Mon Oct 05 | 11:00 am

Elstree and Borehamwood Station , Allum Lane, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Oct 05 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Oct 12 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Oct 19 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 06 10:00 am

MetroBank Borehamwood Networking Event-6th November 2020

Fri Nov 06 | 10:00 am

Metro Bank , Unit 3E, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 09:00 am

Day to day and the law for lettings agents (Nov) - Hamilton Fraser Academy

Tue Nov 24 | 09:00 am

Hamilton Fraser , 1st Floor, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 04 10:00 am

MetroBank Borehamwood Networking Event-4th December 2020

Fri Dec 04 | 10:00 am

Metro Bank , Unit 3E, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 08:00 am

11892 Transport Manager 2day CPC Refresher - Borehamwood

Thu Dec 10 | 08:00 am

Holiday Inn Elstree , M25 Junction 23 , Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 15 08:00 am

Networking at Elstree Studio

Tue Dec 15 | 08:00 am

Elstree Film Studios , Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 15 08:00 am

Networking at Elstree Studio

Tue Dec 15 | 08:00 am

Elstree Film Studios , Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Borehamwood

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Hart & Spool , 148 Shenley Road, Borehamwood, United Kingdom