Fine Arts In Brighton and Hove

Printing, Painting And All Things Fine Arts In Brighton and Hove

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Brighton and Hove

Fri Mar 20 07:30 pm

CL #28: Soft Issues / Lacrima / Pale World / + more

Fri Mar 20 | 07:30 pm

The Bees Mouth , 10 Western Road, BN3 1AE Hove, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 04 10:00 am

Paper Daisy Events Artisan Makers & Food Market

Sat Apr 04 | 10:00 am

Bhasvic , 205 Dyke Rd, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 02 10:00 am

Carer Workshop: Creativity and You - Shoreham

Tue Jun 02 | 10:00 am

Tesco Extra , Upper Shoreham Road, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom


Fine-arts Events in Nearby Cities

Sat Feb 22 02:00 am

Modern Calligraphy workshop

Sat Feb 22 | 02:00 am

Esquires Coffee , Ebbisham Centre, 6-7 Derby Square, Epsom KT19 8AG, UK, Epsom, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 30 10:30 am

Richmond & Wimbledon Park London walks - Monday

Mon Mar 30 | 10:30 am

Wimbledon , United Kingdom

Mon Mar 16 09:00 am

Box Hill and the North Downs - Monday

Mon Mar 16 | 09:00 am

Victoria Station , Victoria Station, Victoria, London SW1V 1JT, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 18 10:00 pm

18.4 fabric: 10 years of Joseph Capriati, Randomer & Hodge

Sat Apr 18 | 10:00 pm

fabriclondon , 77a Charterhouse Street, EC1M 6HJ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 25 10:00 am

Discover Banqueting House!

Tue Feb 25 | 10:00 am

The Banqueting House , Whitehall House, 41 Whitehall, SW1A 2ER London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 12 11:00 am

Picasso's turning points

Thu Mar 12 | 11:00 am

Royal Academy of Arts , Burlington House, Piccadilly, W1J 0 London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 07 10:30 am

Art-making collage class

Sat Mar 07 | 10:30 am

Royal Academy of Arts , Burlington House, Piccadilly, W1J 0 London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 29 10:30 am

Poetry Workshop · A Ballad of Transformation with Ella Frears

Sat Feb 29 | 10:30 am

Parasol unit foundation for contemporary art , London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom