Cooking Events in Brighton

Tue Jul 23 09:30 am

ORCA Food Waste Technology - Live Demonstration at Etch by Steven Edwards

Tue Jul 23 | 09:30 am

Etch. by Steven Edwards , 216 Church Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 26 07:00 pm

PLATF9RM Dines with 8 by The Set

Fri Jul 26 | 07:00 pm

PLATF9RM , Floor 5 & 6, Tower Point, 44 North Rd, Brighton, BN1 1YR Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 27 07:30 pm

Taste of Italy at Rust

Sat Jul 27 | 07:30 pm

Cafe Rust Kemptown , 115 St Georges Road, BN2 1EA Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 01 05:00 pm

Seafayre

Thu Aug 01 | 05:00 pm

The Independent Brighton , 95 Queens Park Road, BN2 0GH Brighton and Hove, Brighton And Hove, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 03 10:00 am

Discovering YOUR Mind & Body : Bio feedback & energy alignment

Sat Aug 03 | 10:00 am

Positivelife.biz , 108, Ferring Street,, BN12 5JP Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 06 06:00 pm

Vegan South Indian cookery with Kanthi from Easy Tiger/ the Spice Circuit

Tue Aug 06 | 06:00 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, BN1 3XG Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 06 06:00 pm

Vegan South Indian cookery with Kanthi from Easy Tiger/ the Spice Circuit

Tue Aug 06 | 06:00 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 06 07:00 pm

BRBC Big Summer- Curry Night

Tue Aug 06 | 07:00 pm

Brighton Road Baptist Church , Brighton Rd, RH13 5BD Horsham, Horsham, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 07 06:30 pm

CNM Brighton - Free Open Evening

Wed Aug 07 | 06:30 pm

Brighton Aldridge Community Academy , Lewes Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 10 10:00 am

Coastal Foraging - Shoreham

Sat Aug 10 | 10:00 am

Shoreham Beach , BN2 8 Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 10 06:30 pm

Dine Like a Servant goes to France

Sat Aug 10 | 06:30 pm

The Regency Town House , 13 Brunswick Square, BN3 1EH Hove, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 14 07:00 pm

A Grand Taste of Italy @ CINCIN

Wed Aug 14 | 07:00 pm

60 Western Road , Hove, BN3 1JD, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 20 06:30 pm

Taste of the Middle East

Tue Aug 20 | 06:30 pm

The Paradiso Social , 38 Preston Road, BN1 4QF Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 25 10:30 am

Foraging and Wild Fermentation Day Course

Sun Aug 25 | 10:30 am

Stanmer Organics , BN1 9SE Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 26 09:00 am

Teens Can Cook

Mon Aug 26 | 09:00 am

Brighton Cookery School , 64 London Road, BN1 4JE Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 03 06:30 pm

Knife skills with Chef Kanthi

Tue Sep 03 | 06:30 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, BN1 3XG Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 03 06:30 pm

Knife skills with Chef Kanthi

Tue Sep 03 | 06:30 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 07 01:30 pm

Vegetarian Moroccan feasts with Lerato Umah-Shaylor

Sat Sep 07 | 01:30 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 10 06:00 pm

Vegan South Indian cookery with Kanthi from Easy Tiger/ the Spice Circuit

Tue Sep 10 | 06:00 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 12 06:30 pm

Evolution Evening: Creating A Sustainable Life

Thu Sep 12 | 06:30 pm

The Projects , 8-9 Ship Street, BN11AD Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 02:00 pm

Croquembouche Masterclass with Julien Plumart - FUNDRAISER

Sat Sep 21 | 02:00 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, BN1 3XG Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 23 05:00 pm

Kids Go Bake Off!

Mon Sep 23 | 05:00 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 25 07:30 pm

Cerys Matthews: Where the Wild Cooks Go

Wed Sep 25 | 07:30 pm

The Old Market , 11a Upper Market Street, BN3 1AS Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 08 06:00 pm

Sri Lankan cookery lesson with Kanthi from the Spice Circuit/ Easy Tiger

Tue Oct 08 | 06:00 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, BN1 3XG Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 09 06:00 pm

Preserving seasonal & wild foods

Wed Oct 09 | 06:00 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, BN1 3XG Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 11 04:00 pm

Yoga & Wellness Retreat in Bicester, Oxfordshire

Fri Oct 11 | 04:00 pm

AdventureYogi , Natwest Building, Level 4, 149, PRESTON ROAD, BN1 6AS Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 12 01:30 pm

Step-by-step North Indian cooking with Priya of Deccan Tiffin

Sat Oct 12 | 01:30 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, BN1 3XG Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 19 01:30 pm

Vegan West African Feasts with Lerato Umah-Shaylor

Sat Oct 19 | 01:30 pm

The Community Kitchen , 113 Queens Road, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 18 07:00 pm

Royal Pavilion Party Hosted by King George IV

Sat Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

Royal Pavilion , Brighton, United Kingdom