Literary Art In Bristol

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Bristol

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Bristol

Wed Sep 23 02:00 pm

Festival of Ideas: Bristol City Poet Handover

Wed Sep 23 | 02:00 pm

Bristol Old Vic , King Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 10:00 pm

Spring Break Freshers Rave Bristol

Wed Sep 23 | 10:00 pm

Bristol , United Kingdom

Fri Sep 25 07:30 pm

John Hegley

Fri Sep 25 | 07:30 pm

Thunderbolt Bristol , 124 Bath Road, BS4 3ED Bristol, UK, Bristol, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 11:30 am

Yoga for the Soul

Mon Sep 28 | 11:30 am

Space 238 , 238 Stapleton Rd, Bristol, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 30 08:30 pm

Mini Milk Poetry | 30 Sep 2020

Wed Sep 30 | 08:30 pm

Bristol Old Vic , King Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 01 09:00 am

AD L 2020 Seminar - Bristol

Thu Oct 01 | 09:00 am

City Hall , College Green, Bristol, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 07:30 pm

Spanish Theatre Company presents: La Casa De Bernarda Alba

Mon Oct 12 | 07:30 pm

The Redgrave Theatre , 2 Percival Road, Bristol, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 14 07:30 pm

Eugene Byrne: Bristol Bullsh!t

Wed Oct 14 | 07:30 pm

Smoke & Mirrors , 8 Denmark Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 15 09:30 am

Advanced Positive Psychology Masterclass (Part 2)

Thu Oct 15 | 09:30 am

Engineers House , Clifton Down, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 07:30 pm

Karine Polwart

Sat Oct 17 | 07:30 pm

St George's Bristol , Great George Street and Charlotte Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 07:30 pm

Wonder Boy

Sat Oct 17 | 07:30 pm

Bristol Old Vic , King Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 25 10:00 am

#TEAMEARTH2020 Lion Farming, Trophy Hunting & Conservation

Sun Oct 25 | 10:00 am

Clifton Pavilion , Bristol Zoo Gardens, Bristol, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 27 07:00 pm

Being Black and Politically Active

Tue Oct 27 | 07:00 pm

Bristol SU , Bristol, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 09:00 pm

Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The 'Psychic' Comedium

Sat Nov 07 | 09:00 pm

Tobacco Factory Theatres , Raleigh Road, Southville, BS3 1TF Bristol, UK, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 12:00 pm

168 Annual Open Exhibition

Sat Nov 14 | 12:00 pm

Royal West of England Academy , Queen's Road, Clifton, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 21 09:45 am

Adventure Writing Workshop

Sat Nov 21 | 09:45 am

Bristol , United Kingdom

Sun Nov 22 07:30 pm

Oscar Jerome

Sun Nov 22 | 07:30 pm

The Fleece , 12 Saint Thomas Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 27 08:00 pm

Fool Expression Taster Evening ~ Bristol

Fri Nov 27 | 08:00 pm

St Werburghs Community Centre , Horley Road, BS2 9TJ Bristol, UK, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 11:00 am

Fool Expression Introduction ~ Bristol

Sat Nov 28 | 11:00 am

St Werburghs Community Centre , Horley Road, BS2 9TJ Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 02:00 pm

Jelli Fest Online (3)

Sun Dec 06 | 02:00 pm

Jelli Records , BS16 1BW Bristol, UK, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 17 08:00 pm

The Secret Sisters + Mary Bragg (at St George's Bristol)

Sun Jan 17 | 08:00 pm

St George's Bristol , Great George Street and Charlotte Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 02 08:30 pm

The Addams Family The Musical at The Bristol Hippodrome

Tue Mar 02 | 08:30 pm

Bristol Hippodrome , St Augustines Parade, Bristol, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 19 08:30 pm

Blue Orchids + guests, The Thunderbolt, Bristol, 19/03/21

Fri Mar 19 | 08:30 pm

Thunderbolt Bristol , Bristol, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 08 07:30 pm

Yotam Ottolenghi: A Life in Flavour

Thu Apr 08 | 07:30 pm

St George's Bristol , Great George Street and Charlotte Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 29 07:00 pm

Gala Dinner - Festival of Sustainable Business

Thu Apr 29 | 07:00 pm

The Bristol , Prince Street, Bristol, United Kingdom