Health & Wellness Events in Calstock

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Calstock

Sat Nov 23 11:00 am

HEAL THE WORLD SPIRITUAL PILGRIMAGE - Brown Willy, Bodmin Moor

Sat Nov 23 | 11:00 am

Brown Willy , Calstock, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 09:00 am

Integrating Strength and Conditioning into Injury Rehabilitation

Sat Jun 06 | 09:00 am

Liskeard Community Hospital , Clemo Road, Calstock, United Kingdom


Health-wellness Events in Nearby Cities

Thu Nov 21 07:00 pm

Yoga Asana Masterclasses with Aimee

Thu Nov 21 | 07:00 pm

Cornwall Yoga Centre , 4 Green Street, TR1 2LH Truro, Cornwall, Truro, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 04 12:30 pm

Meet & Eat Cafe

Wed Dec 04 | 12:30 pm

Devoran Village Hall , Quay Road, TR3 6PW Truro, Cornwall, Truro, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 02 06:15 pm

YIN YOGA in THE BARBICAN on MONDAYS in 2019/2020 18.15-19.45

Mon Dec 02 | 06:15 pm

St Saviours Hall , 41 Lamhay Hill, PL1 2NR Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 20 07:30 am

Morning Yoga weekly class (Wednesdays)

Wed Nov 20 | 07:30 am

Space to Move , 2 Charles Darwin Road, PL1 4GU Plymouth, Plymouth, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 22 07:00 pm

Relaxation & Yoga Nidra

Fri Nov 22 | 07:00 pm

Cornwall Yoga Centre , 4 Green Street, TR1 2LH Truro, Cornwall, Truro, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 29 05:00 pm

Medicine Woman

Fri Nov 29 | 05:00 pm

Exmoor National Park , Exmoor National Park, TA24 6 Minehead, Minehead, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 18 07:30 pm

Mantra and Meditation

Mon Nov 18 | 07:30 pm

The Meadow Healing Centre , Lostwithiel, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 28 07:00 pm

Free Yoga Taster Session

Thu Nov 28 | 07:00 pm

Cornwall Yoga Centre , 4 Green Street, TR1 2LH Truro, Cornwall, Truro, United Kingdom