Drama And Theatre Events In Colorado Springs

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Colorado Springs

Upcoming Theatre Events in Colorado Springs

Mon Jun 01 06:30 pm

Line Dancing

Mon Jun 01 | 06:30 pm

Dance Wonderland , 2103 N. Weber St., Colorado Springs, United States

Wed Jun 03 07:30 pm

Tap Dancing

Wed Jun 03 | 07:30 pm

Dance Wonderland , 2103 N. Weber St., Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jun 06 07:00 pm

Ride-In Movie at BSM - "On Any Sunday" (1971)

Sat Jun 06 | 07:00 pm

Boulder Street Moto Garage , 745 E Pikes Peak Ave, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903, Colorado Springs, United States

Tue Jun 09 07:00 pm

Film Club: Saint Misbehavin': The Wavy Gravy Movie

Tue Jun 09 | 07:00 pm

Rocky Mountain Women's Film , 2727 N Cascade Ave, Suite 140, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jun 13 08:00 am

AMen (Anglican Men) Breakfast & Bible Study

Sat Jun 13 | 08:00 am

St. George's Anglican Church , 217 E Pikes Peak Ave, Colorado Springs, United States

Sun Jun 14 07:00 pm

Frankie Valli Tickets Colorado Springs CO Pikes Peak Center 6/14

Sun Jun 14 | 07:00 pm

Pikes Peak Center , 190 S Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, United States

Mon Jun 15 06:30 pm

Young Performers Camp | Ages 6-7

Mon Jun 15 | 06:30 pm

Colorado Springs Conservatory , Colorado Springs

Fri Jun 19 11:00 am

June Jubilee

Fri Jun 19 | 11:00 am

Acacia Park , 115 East Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80909, Colorado Springs, United States

Fri Jun 19 07:00 pm

Tool Tickets Colorado Springs CO Broadmoor World Arena 6/19

Fri Jun 19 | 07:00 pm

Broadmoor World Arena , 3185 Venetucci Blvd, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jun 20 02:00 pm

Blippi The Musical

Sat Jun 20 | 02:00 pm

Pikes Peak Center , 190 S Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jun 20 09:00 pm

6/20 • Shwayze at THE BLACK SHEEP

Sat Jun 20 | 09:00 pm

The Black Sheep , 2106 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, United States

Sun Jul 05 12:00 pm

Summer Camps

Sun Jul 05 | 12:00 pm

La Foret Conference & Retreat Center , 6145 Shoup Road, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jul 11 10:00 am

2nd Annual FAM Fest (Family Arts and Music Festival)

Sat Jul 11 | 10:00 am

Acacia Park , 115 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jul 11 07:00 pm

Entre Nos 2020 Live Tour Sponsored by HBO Latino

Sat Jul 11 | 07:00 pm

The Black Sheep , 2106 E Platte Ave, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jul 11 07:00 pm

Entre Nos 2020 Live Tour Sponsored By Hbo Latino

Sat Jul 11 | 07:00 pm

Black Sheep , Colorado Springs, United States

Thu Jul 16 07:30 pm

The Nether by Jennifer Haley

Thu Jul 16 | 07:30 pm

Springs Ensemble Theatre , 1903 E Cache la Poudre St, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80909, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Jul 25 08:00 pm

The Strange Parade at Stargazers

Sat Jul 25 | 08:00 pm

Stargazers Theatre and Event Center , 10 S. Parkside Dr, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Aug 01 09:00 pm

Mensch at Cleats (West) - Colorado Springs, CO

Sat Aug 01 | 09:00 pm

Cleats Bar & Grill West , 6624 Delmonico Dr, Colorado Springs, United States

Fri Aug 07 07:30 pm

Jo Koy

Fri Aug 07 | 07:30 pm

Pikes Peak Center , Colorado Springs, United States

Fri Aug 07 08:00 pm

Broken Arrow at Stargazers Theater -Colorado Springs

Fri Aug 07 | 08:00 pm

Colorado Springs. Colorado , Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Aug 22 07:00 pm

The Jeremy Facknitz Band

Sat Aug 22 | 07:00 pm

Stargazers Theatre and Event Center , 10 S. Parkside Dr, Colorado Springs, United States

Sat Aug 29 09:00 pm

Mensch at Cleats West - Colorado Springs, CO

Sat Aug 29 | 09:00 pm

Cleats Bar & Grill West , 6624 Delmonico Dr, Colorado Springs, United States

Fri Sep 11 08:00 pm

Zoso

Fri Sep 11 | 08:00 pm

Stargazers Theater , Colorado Springs, United States

Sun Nov 15 06:00 pm

Tig Notaro

Sun Nov 15 | 06:00 pm

Pikes Peak Center , Colorado Springs, United States

Wed Dec 09 07:00 pm

Hellzapoppin Circus FREAK SHOW at Sunshine Studios

Wed Dec 09 | 07:00 pm

Sunshine Studios Live , 3970 Clear View Frontage Rd, Colorado Springs, United States

Sun Dec 13 03:00 pm

Jeff Dunham

Sun Dec 13 | 03:00 pm

Broadmoor World Arena , Colorado Springs, United States

Tue Apr 27 07:30 pm

Waitress

Tue Apr 27 | 07:30 pm

Pikes Peak Center , Colorado Springs, United States

Wed Apr 28 07:30 pm

Waitress

Wed Apr 28 | 07:30 pm

Pikes Peak Center , Colorado Springs, United States