Sporting Events in Coulsdon

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Coulsdon

Upcoming Sports Events in Coulsdon

Wed Aug 21 11:00 am

Play Fest

Wed Aug 21 | 11:00 am

Addington Palace , Gravel Hill, CR0 5BB Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 22 08:00 am

9891 Safe Urban Driving Course - Croydon (c)

Thu Aug 22 | 08:00 am

Hallmark Hotel , Croydon Aerodrome, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 22 11:00 am

The Ashes: England V Australia - Third Test

Thu Aug 22 | 11:00 am

Boxpark Croydon , 99 George Street, CR0 1LD Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 23 08:00 pm

Premier League Live!

Fri Aug 23 | 08:00 pm

Boxpark Croydon , 99 George Street, CR0 1LD Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 24 02:00 pm

Future fossils // Led by GIRLFORUM

Sat Aug 24 | 02:00 pm

Turf Projects , 46 - 47 Trinity Court, CR0 1UQ Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 24 03:00 pm

Rugby World Cup Warm Up: England V Ireland

Sat Aug 24 | 03:00 pm

Boxpark Croydon , 99 George Street, CR0 1LD Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 25 12:30 pm

Cardfight!! Vanguard Premium Tournament

Sun Aug 25 | 12:30 pm

Playnation Games , 1113-1117 High Street, CR0 1UX Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 29 06:30 pm

Groundwerk 5.3 // Don't Give Up Your Day Job

Thu Aug 29 | 06:30 pm

Turf Projects , 46/47, Trinity Court (Ground Floor), Whitgift Shopping Centre, CR0 1UQ Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 02 08:00 pm

Norwood Catenian meeting

Mon Sep 02 | 08:00 pm

Norwood Catenians , Addington Palace Golf Club, Gravel Hill, CRO 5BB Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 04 08:00 am

10751 Safe Urban Driving Course - Croydon (c)

Wed Sep 04 | 08:00 am

Hallmark Hotel , Croydon Aerodrome, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 06 07:30 pm

Bat Walk - Coulsdon Common

Fri Sep 06 | 07:30 pm

Old Coulsdon , cr51 London, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 08 10:00 am

Introduction to Target Shooting in Addiscombe (Croydon) Sun 8 September

Sun Sep 08 | 10:00 am

Addiscombe Rifle Club , Park Hill Rise (Junction with Deepdene Avenue), Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 12 01:00 pm

ACT's Annual Charity Golf Event

Thu Sep 12 | 01:00 pm

Woodcote Park Golf Club , Meadow Hill, Bridle Way, cr5 2qq Coulsdon, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 13 08:00 am

The Addington - Southeast Golf Tour

Fri Sep 13 | 08:00 am

The Addington Golf Club , 205 Shirley Church Road, CR0 5AB Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 14 09:00 am

ArcheryGB Instructor Course (2 days)

Sat Sep 14 | 09:00 am

Frylands Wood Scout Outdoor Centre , Featherbed Lane, CR0 9AA Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 14 06:30 pm

Kids Club - Scuba diving for our younger divers!

Sat Sep 14 | 06:30 pm

Croydon High School , CR2 8YB London, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 15 06:15 pm

PADI Discover Scuba Diving Experience

Sun Sep 15 | 06:15 pm

Croydon High School , CR2 8YB London, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 19 08:00 am

AIMM Golf Day

Thu Sep 19 | 08:00 am

De Vere Selsdon Estate Golf Club , 126 Addington Road, CR28YA Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 27 06:00 pm

Activity Evening for Younger Sections (uniformed organisations)

Fri Sep 27 | 06:00 pm

Frylands Wood Scout Outdoor Centre , Featherbed Lane, CR0 9AA Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 29 10:30 am

Switchback 5 - Croydon

Sun Sep 29 | 10:30 am

Striders of Croydon , Sandilands, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 01 07:30 pm

Audience with Harry Redknapp

Tue Oct 01 | 07:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, CR9 1DG Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 05 09:00 am

NSRA Air Rifle Training Course: YPS Tutor’s Diploma

Sat Oct 05 | 09:00 am

Frylands Wood Scout Outdoor Centre , Featherbed Lane, CR0 9AA Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 11 07:00 pm

Rod Stewart Tribute Night for SECHC

Fri Oct 11 | 07:00 pm

Chipstead Cricket Club , CR53 Coulsdon, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 19 06:30 pm

Kids Club - Scuba diving for our younger divers!

Sat Oct 19 | 06:30 pm

Croydon High School , CR2 8YB London, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 20 06:15 pm

PADI Discover Scuba Diving Experience

Sun Oct 20 | 06:15 pm

Croydon High School , CR2 8YB London, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 09:00 am

RIDE IT Biggin Hill MTB Ride

Sat Nov 02 | 09:00 am

Fairchildes Primary School , Fairchildes Avenue, New Addington, CR0 0AH Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 03 09:00 am

RIDE IT Biggin Hill Sportive

Sun Nov 03 | 09:00 am

Fairchildes Primary School , Fairchildes Avenue, New Addington, CR0 0AH Croydon, United Kingdom, Coulsdon, United Kingdom