Art And Theatre Events In Croydon

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Croydon

Upcoming Art Events in Croydon

Sun Oct 25 11:00 am

Books Over Brunch October 25th 2020. Where the Crawdads Sing - Delia Owens

Sun Oct 25 | 11:00 am

Matthews Yard , 166 North End, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 25 07:00 pm

Party n Paint @BoxPark Croydon

Sun Oct 25 | 07:00 pm

Boxpark Croydon , 99 George Street, Croydon, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 29 07:00 pm

Sydenham Arts Film: Us

Thu Oct 29 | 07:00 pm

The Grove Centre , 2 Jews Walk, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Nov 07 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 03:30 pm

Mrs Kapoor’s Daughter’s Wedding

Sat Nov 07 | 03:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Nov 14 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 15 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Nov 15 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 15 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Nov 15 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Nov 28 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 29 11:30 am

Croydon Vegan Market

Sun Nov 29 | 11:30 am

Surrey Street , Croydon, CR0 1RG, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Dec 05 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 19 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Dec 19 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 20 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Dec 20 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 20 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Dec 20 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 26 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Dec 26 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 02 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jan 02 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 17 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Jan 17 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 17 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Jan 17 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 23 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jan 23 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 20 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Feb 20 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 21 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Feb 21 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 21 01:00 pm

Auntie Jean's Afrikan Culture Market

Sun Feb 21 | 01:00 pm

EMLM Centre , 5 Rosenthal Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 13 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Mar 13 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 20 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Mar 20 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 29 07:30 pm

10cc – All the Hits & More!

Thu Apr 29 | 07:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 26 11:00 am

CATFEST | cats + pop culture | UK's 1st cat festival | catfestlondon.com

Sat Jun 26 | 11:00 am

BECKENHAM PLACE MANSION , Beckenham Place Park, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 10 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jul 10 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 31 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Croydon Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jul 31 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Croydon Town Hall, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 26 07:45 pm

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sun Sep 26 | 07:45 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 16 07:30 pm

Daniel O'Donnell

Sat Oct 16 | 07:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom