Entertainment Events In Croydon

Music, Dance And Live Events In Croydon

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Croydon

Fri Oct 23 04:00 pm

Friday Feelings

Fri Oct 23 | 04:00 pm

Boxpark Croydon , 99 George St, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 25 07:00 pm

Party n Paint @BoxPark Croydon

Sun Oct 25 | 07:00 pm

Boxpark Croydon , 99 George Street, Croydon, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:30 pm

Film Club - Halloween Special: Us

Mon Oct 26 | 07:30 pm

Boxpark Croydon , 99 George Street, London, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 29 07:00 pm

Sydenham Arts Film: Us

Thu Oct 29 | 07:00 pm

The Grove Centre , 2 Jews Walk, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 10:30 am

Croydon star wars charity day

Sat Oct 31 | 10:30 am

Festival suites , 73 oakfield road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 03:30 pm

Mrs Kapoor’s Daughter’s Wedding

Sat Nov 07 | 03:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 08:30 pm

Rock for Heroes

Sat Nov 07 | 08:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 20 05:30 pm

Mecca Croydon Boyz On Block

Fri Nov 20 | 05:30 pm

Mecca Bingo Croydon , 80 Tamworth Road, Croydon, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 25 09:30 am

Managing Performance Training Course

Wed Nov 25 | 09:30 am

137-139 High Street , Croydon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 29 08:45 pm

The Magic of Motown at Ashcroft Playhouse

Sun Nov 29 | 08:45 pm

Ashcroft Theatre , CR9 1 Croydon, UK, Croydon, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 08:00 pm

Christmas Jazz Evening

Wed Dec 09 | 08:00 pm

Trinity School , Croydon Alumni, Shirley Park, Croydon, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 29 07:30 pm

10cc – All the Hits & More!

Thu Apr 29 | 07:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Wed May 05 07:30 pm

What’s Love Got To Do With It? – A tribute to Tina Turner

Wed May 05 | 07:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 26 11:00 am

CATFEST | cats + pop culture | UK's 1st cat festival | catfestlondon.com

Sat Jun 26 | 11:00 am

BECKENHAM PLACE MANSION , Beckenham Place Park, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 04 12:00 pm

Soultown Festival 2021 - Tickets on sale now!

Sat Sep 04 | 12:00 pm

Croydon Road Recreation Ground , 319 Croydon Road, Beckenham, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 26 07:45 pm

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Sun Sep 26 | 07:45 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 16 07:30 pm

Daniel O'Donnell

Sat Oct 16 | 07:30 pm

Fairfield Halls , Park Lane, Croydon, United Kingdom