Upcoming Events in Damansara

Sun Dec 15 01:30 pm

The Gentle Birth Bootcamp - Afternoon Session 中文

Sun Dec 15 | 01:30 pm

Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort Sdn Bhd , Jalan Bukit Kiara, Damansara, Malaysia

Mon Dec 16 08:00 pm

Asas Japanese Candlestick

Mon Dec 16 | 08:00 pm

GK Xcademy , No. 17-05, Level 17 Menara 1, Strata Office, Damansara, Malaysia

Tue Dec 17 09:00 am

2 IN 1 Combo Deal | Office Administration & Management Workshop

Tue Dec 17 | 09:00 am

Ara Damansara , Damansara, Malaysia

Tue Dec 17 09:30 am

ON BOARDING PROGRAMME

Tue Dec 17 | 09:30 am

PSMB @ Wisma HRDF , JALAN BERINGIN, Damansara, Malaysia

Tue Dec 17 10:00 am

[KL] Intro to Xero Demo (17 Dec)

Tue Dec 17 | 10:00 am

WORQ KL Gateway , Gateway Mall, No. 2, Unit 3.07, Level 3, Damansara, Malaysia

Tue Dec 17 08:00 pm

了解 图形形态 & 离场与进场点

Tue Dec 17 | 08:00 pm

GK Xcademy , No. 17-05, Level 17 Menara 1, Strata Office, Damansara, Malaysia

Wed Dec 18 08:00 pm

Penggunaan Indikator

Wed Dec 18 | 08:00 pm

GK Xcademy , No. 17-05, Level 17 Menara 1, Strata Office, Damansara, Malaysia

Thu Dec 19 08:00 pm

突破交易法 & 成交量交易法

Thu Dec 19 | 08:00 pm

GK Xcademy , No. 17-05, Level 17 Menara 1, Strata Office, Damansara, Malaysia

Mon Dec 23 08:00 pm

Kawalan Risiko Dalam Perdagangan

Mon Dec 23 | 08:00 pm

GK Xcademy , No. 17-05, Level 17 Menara 1, Strata Office, Damansara, Malaysia

Thu Dec 26 08:00 pm

Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) dalam Trading

Thu Dec 26 | 08:00 pm

GK Xcademy , No. 17-05, Level 17 Menara 1, Strata Office, Damansara, Malaysia

Fri Jan 10 08:00 am

2020 5th International Conference on Multimedia and Image Processing (ICMIP 2020)

Fri Jan 10 | 08:00 am

University of Malaya , Jalan Universiti, Damansara, Malaysia

Sat Jan 11 09:00 am

[THIS IS NOT A FREE EVENT] OFFICE ORTHOPAEDICS for GENERAL PRACTITIONERS

Sat Jan 11 | 09:00 am

ONE WORLD HOTEL , First Avenue, Damansara, Malaysia

Wed Jan 15 10:00 am

[KL] Intro to Xero Demo (15 Jan)

Wed Jan 15 | 10:00 am

WORQ KL Gateway , Gateway Mall, No. 2, Unit 3.07, Level 3, Damansara, Malaysia

Thu Feb 06 08:30 am

FORREST YOGA® MENTORSHIP PROGRAM [8-DAYS] with SINHEE

Thu Feb 06 | 08:30 am

Plaza VADS , 1 Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad, Damansara, Malaysia

Tue Feb 11 10:00 am

[KL] Intro to Xero Demo (11 Feb)

Tue Feb 11 | 10:00 am

WORQ KL Gateway , Gateway Mall, No. 2, Unit 3.07, Level 3, Damansara, Malaysia

Tue Mar 10 10:00 am

[KL] Intro to Xero Demo (10 March)

Tue Mar 10 | 10:00 am

WORQ KL Gateway , Gateway Mall, No. 2, Unit 3.07, Level 3, Damansara, Malaysia

Wed Mar 11 09:00 am

NEXT4IR CONFERENCE 2020

Wed Mar 11 | 09:00 am

PEOPLElogy Group , Lingkaran Syed Putra, Damansara, Malaysia