Festivals in Damansara

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Damansara

Upcoming Festivals Events in Damansara

Thu Jun 11 05:00 pm

Chamber Music Live Performance

Thu Jun 11 | 05:00 pm

Menara KEN TTDI , Damansara, Malaysia

Sat Jul 25 02:00 pm

Shuddup N’ Dance 2020: CITTA Mall Qualifier

Sat Jul 25 | 02:00 pm

CITTA Mall , Jalan PJU 1A/48, Damansara, Malaysia


Festivals Events in Nearby Cities

Mon Aug 10 09:00 am

PERFORMANCE SETTING AND APPRAISAL :Staff measures, strategies and models

Mon Aug 10 | 09:00 am

Excel College , No. 98 Jalan 14/1, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Traders Fair 2020 - Malaysia (Financial Education Event)

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur , 165 Jalan Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wed Jun 10 09:00 am

PERFORMANCE SETTING AND APPRAISAL :Staff measures, strategies and models

Wed Jun 10 | 09:00 am

Excel College , No. 98 Jalan 14/1, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Thu Sep 10 09:00 am

PERFORMANCE SETTING AND APPRAISAL :Staff measures, strategies and models

Thu Sep 10 | 09:00 am

Excel College , No. 98 Jalan 14/1, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Fri Jul 10 09:00 am

PERFORMANCE SETTING AND APPRAISAL :Staff measures, strategies and models

Fri Jul 10 | 09:00 am

Excel College , No. 98 Jalan 14/1, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Sun Jul 12 12:00 pm

K-Street K-Pop Dance Cover Competition by Klang Parade

Sun Jul 12 | 12:00 pm

Klang Parade , 2112 Jalan Meru, Klang, Malaysia

Sun Jun 14 12:30 pm

Acton Children's Business Fair 2020 - Kuala Lumpur

Sun Jun 14 | 12:30 pm

The School , No. 72A, Jalan Universiti, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

Sat Jun 13 09:00 am

Discovery Walk: Batu Caves

Sat Jun 13 | 09:00 am

Subramaniar Swamy Temple , Batu Caves, Malaysia