Nonprofit Events in East Preston

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in East Preston

Wed Jun 24 07:45 pm

Relaxation & Wellbeing evening

Wed Jun 24 | 07:45 pm

Angmering Community Centre , Foxwood Avenue, BN164FU Angmering, West Sussex, East Preston, United Kingdom

Wed Jul 29 07:45 pm

Relaxation & Wellbeing evening

Wed Jul 29 | 07:45 pm

Angmering Community Centre , Foxwood Avenue, BN164FU Angmering, West Sussex, East Preston, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 20 10:00 am

MNDA Charity Golf Day

Thu Aug 20 | 10:00 am

Ham Manor Golf Club , West Drive Angmering, W.Sussex, BN16 4JE Angmering, West Sussex, East Preston, United Kingdom


Nonprofit Events in Nearby Cities

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Kingston Yoga and Vegan Festival

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

Southborough High School , Hook Road, Surbiton, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Kingston Yoga & Vegan Festival 5th Anniversary Special

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

Southborough High School , KT6 5AS Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames, Kingston Upon Thames, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 03 08:30 am

Pharmacovigilance World 2020

Wed Jun 03 | 08:30 am

London , United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 10:30 am

Feng Shui Foundation Course, London

Sat Nov 14 | 10:30 am

180 Piccadilly , 180 Piccadilly, St. James's, London W1J 9HF, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 02 10:30 pm

Milkshake - Important Info:

Tue Jun 02 | 10:30 pm

Ministry of Sound , 103 Gaunt Street, SE1 6DP London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 23 09:00 am

3rd European Congress on Vaccines and Immunology

Wed Sep 23 | 09:00 am

London , United Kingdom

Sun May 31 02:00 pm

Black History Bus Tour (May 31)

Sun May 31 | 02:00 pm

Black Cultural Archives , Windrush Square, London, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 14 06:00 am

Davina's Big Sussex Bike Ride

Sun Jun 14 | 06:00 am

East Sussex National Golf Resort & Spa , Southborough, United Kingdom