Concerts in Eastbourne

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Eastbourne

Upcoming Concerts Events in Eastbourne

Sat Nov 14 08:00 pm

George Michael Story

Sat Nov 14 | 08:00 pm

Reveal Media Productions Ltd , 32a Prideaux Road, BN21 2NB Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 27 07:30 pm

Live in Concert 2021

Tue Apr 27 | 07:30 pm

Congress Theatre , BN21 4 Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 26 07:30 pm

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat Jun 26 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 02 07:30 pm

Curtis Stigers

Fri Jul 02 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom


Concerts Events in Nearby Cities

Fri Oct 23 12:30 pm

Free Friday Lunchtime Concert | LSO Ensemble

Fri Oct 23 | 12:30 pm

LSO St Luke's , 161 Old Street, EC1V 9NG London, UK, London, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 08:30 pm

Planet Earth II Live in Concert: London

Sun Nov 01 | 08:30 pm

O2 Arena , London, UK, London, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 06 08:30 pm

Candlelight Concerts at Southwark Cathedral

Fri Nov 06 | 08:30 pm

Southwark Cathedral Parish Church of William Shakespeare , London, UK, London, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 06:30 pm

Stormzy at The O2 arena

Mon Apr 12 | 06:30 pm

The O2 , Peninsula Square, London, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 12:30 pm

Half Term Concert - Bach to Baby in Guildford, Surrey

Mon Oct 26 | 12:30 pm

Guilford United Reformed Church , 83 Portsmouth Rd, GU2 4 Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 28 06:15 pm

Fun tips on how to increase agility in the fingers

Wed Oct 28 | 06:15 pm

Schott Music London - Music Shop , 48 Great Marlborough Street, London, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 08:00 pm

Putnins and Ketler: A live concert of Russian song

Thu Dec 10 | 08:00 pm

Rossotrudnichestvo - Russia in the United Kingdom , London, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 25 08:30 pm

Chicago Blues Brothers

Sun Oct 25 | 08:30 pm

The Orchard Theatre , The Orchard Theatre, Home Gardens, Dartford, United Kingdom