Music Events In Eastbourne

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Eastbourne

Upcoming Music Events in Eastbourne

Sat Oct 24 07:00 pm

CODA go Back to College!

Sat Oct 24 | 07:00 pm

Eastbourne College Theatre. , Old Wish Road, Eastbourne., Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 06:30 pm

Eden Blue Youth Choir

Mon Nov 02 | 06:30 pm

Eden Blue Centre , Unit 19, Green St Industrial Estate, 1 Green Street, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 07:00 pm

6 Week Eastbourne Musicals Course - Chicago

Wed Nov 04 | 07:00 pm

Leaf Hall Arts Centre , 51 Seaside, Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 11:00 am

Biggie's Brunch - Saturday 7th November // The Bok Shop, Eastbourne

Sat Nov 07 | 11:00 am

The Bok shop - Eastbourne , The Bok Shop, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 08:00 pm

George Michael Story

Sat Nov 14 | 08:00 pm

Reveal Media Productions Ltd , 32a Prideaux Road, BN21 2NB Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 27 08:30 pm

Lost in Music at Royal Hippodrome Eastbourne

Fri Nov 27 | 08:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 11:00 am

Eastbourne Christmas Youth Market

Thu Dec 17 | 11:00 am

Terminus Road , Eastbourne, BN21 3, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 20 08:00 pm

Play With Me Single Launch - (Lets Try This Again Shall We!)

Sun Dec 20 | 08:00 pm

The Grove Theatre Eastbourne , Grove Road, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 11 08:30 pm

Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond

Thu Feb 11 | 08:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 12 03:00 pm

A Weekend Away With Just Andy Farley

Fri Feb 12 | 03:00 pm

West Rocks Hotel , 46 Grand Parade, BN21 4DL Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 26 08:30 pm

Sounds Of The 70s Live with Johnnie Walker

Fri Feb 26 | 08:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 06 08:30 pm

Naturally 7

Sat Mar 06 | 08:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 26 03:00 pm

A Weekend Away With Phil Reynolds 2

Fri Mar 26 | 03:00 pm

West Rocks Hotel , 46 Grand Parade, BN21 4DL Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 27 07:30 pm

Live in Concert 2021

Tue Apr 27 | 07:30 pm

Congress Theatre , BN21 4 Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 29 07:30 pm

The Take That Experience - The Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne

Thu Apr 29 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri May 07 07:30 pm

The Killkennys

Fri May 07 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Thu May 13 08:00 pm

Forbidden Nights Returns To Eastbourne #GirlsNightOut

Thu May 13 | 08:00 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 11 07:30 pm

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone ACT TWO

Fri Jun 11 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 26 07:30 pm

The Bon Jovi Experience

Sat Jun 26 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 02 07:30 pm

Curtis Stigers

Fri Jul 02 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 17 10:00 am

Food & Arts Festival

Sat Jul 17 | 10:00 am

Grove Road , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 24 07:30 pm

Steve Steinman's Anything For Love (Eastbourne)

Sat Jul 24 | 07:30 pm

Congress Theatre , BN21 4 Eastbourne, UK, Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 11 07:30 pm

Lipstick On Your Collar

Sat Sep 11 | 07:30 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 16 08:00 pm

Joel Dommett – Unapologetic (If that’s ok?)

Sat Oct 16 | 08:00 pm

The Royal Hippodrome Theatre , Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 23 07:00 pm

CODA go Back to College!

Sat Oct 23 | 07:00 pm

Eastbourne College Theatre. , Old Wish Road, Eastbourne., Eastbourne, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 23 07:00 pm

CODA go Back to College!

Sat Oct 23 | 07:00 pm

Eastbourne College , Old Wish Road, Eastbourne, United Kingdom