Entertainment Events In Easton

Music, Dance And Live Events In Easton

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Easton

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

Monday Night Acoustic Jazz Series with The Adam Niewood Trio

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

Porters' Pub , 700 Northampton St, Easton, United States

Wed Dec 02 06:30 pm

DJ Troy LIVE at the Iron Mule!

Wed Dec 02 | 06:30 pm

Iron Mule PA , 831 S Delaware Drive, Easton, United States

Wed Dec 02 08:00 pm

Comedy at Rival's with Rich Vos

Wed Dec 02 | 08:00 pm

Rivals Sports Bar & Restaurant , 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, United States

Wed Dec 02 08:00 pm

Comedy at Rival's with Rich Vos

Wed Dec 02 | 08:00 pm

Rivals Sports Bar & Restaurant , 5 Lehns Court, Easton, United States

Fri Dec 04 06:30 pm

JOHNNY CASH Tribute w/Michael Patrick at IRON MULE !

Fri Dec 04 | 06:30 pm

Iron Mule PA , 831 S Delaware Drive, Easton, United States

Fri Dec 04 07:00 pm

ZSolo at Easton Wine Project

Fri Dec 04 | 07:00 pm

Easton Wine Project , 1247 Simon Blvd, Suite N103, Easton, United States

Sat Dec 05 07:00 pm

Zac Lawless at Easton Wine Project

Sat Dec 05 | 07:00 pm

Easton Wine Project , 1247 Simon Blvd, Suite N103, Easton, United States

Sun Dec 06 05:00 pm

Forks Township Holiday Festival & Tree Lighting Ceremony

Sun Dec 06 | 05:00 pm

Fork's Community Center , 500 Zucksville Rd, Easton, PA 18042, Easton, United States

Fri Dec 11 06:00 pm

Kendal Conrad - County Seat Easton

Fri Dec 11 | 06:00 pm

County Seat Spirits - Easton , 669 N. 13th Street, Easton, PA 18042, Easton, United States

Sun Dec 13 09:30 am

Koch 33’s Offroad Christmas For Kids

Sun Dec 13 | 09:30 am

Koch 33 Toyota , 3816 Hecktown Rd,, Easton, PA 18045, Easton, United States

Fri Dec 18 08:30 pm

Chris Cummings Trio - Two Rivers Brewing Co.

Fri Dec 18 | 08:30 pm

Two Rivers Brewing Company , 542 Northampton St, Easton, United States

Sun Dec 20 06:00 pm

Wine and Wreath Parties (4)

Sun Dec 20 | 06:00 pm

Clear Spring Farm , 206 Garr Rd, Easton, PA 18040, Easton, United States

Thu Dec 31 07:00 pm

Rivals NYE BASH with At The Apollo

Thu Dec 31 | 07:00 pm

Rivals Sports Bar & Restaurant , 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, United States

Sat Jan 09 08:00 pm

Vic DiBitetto

Sat Jan 09 | 08:00 pm

State Theatre Center for the Arts , 453 Northampton St, Easton, United States

Fri Jan 29 08:00 pm

Early Elton Trio: 50th Anniversary Triple Play

Fri Jan 29 | 08:00 pm

State Theatre Center for the Arts , 453 Northampton St, Easton, United States

Fri Feb 05 07:00 pm

Mike Viscel Easton wine Project

Fri Feb 05 | 07:00 pm

Easton Wine Project , 1247 Simon Blvd, Suite N103, Easton, United States

Sat Feb 06 08:00 pm

Big Eyed Phish: Dave Matthews Band Tribute

Sat Feb 06 | 08:00 pm

State Theatre Center for the Arts , 453 Northampton St, Easton, United States

Wed Feb 24 07:00 pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Wed Feb 24 | 07:00 pm

State Theatre Center for the Arts , 453 Northampton St, Easton, United States

Sun May 02 09:00 am

*New Date* Jeep Show & Shine at Brown-Daub CDJR!

Sun May 02 | 09:00 am

Brown-Daub Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM , 3903 Hecktown Rd, Easton, PA 18045, Easton, United States