Art And Theatre Events In Exeter

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Exeter

Upcoming Art Events in Exeter

Tue Sep 29 09:30 am

Quicke's Presents: Academy of Cheese Level one

Tue Sep 29 | 09:30 am

Quicke's Farm , Home Farm, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 29 10:45 am

Toddler Art Club and French Songs

Tue Sep 29 | 10:45 am

Kids' Hub Coffee Exe , 11 Paris Street, EX12JB Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 29 10:45 am

Toddler Art Club and French Songs

Tue Sep 29 | 10:45 am

Kids' Hub Coffee Exe , 11 Paris Street, EX12JB Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 29 10:45 am

Toddler Art Club and French Songs

Tue Sep 29 | 10:45 am

Kids' Hub Coffee Exe , 11 Paris Street, EX12JB Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 30 07:30 pm

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

Wed Sep 30 | 07:30 pm

Exeter Picturehouse , 51 Bartholomew Street West, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 01 07:30 pm

Luca Stricagnoli

Thu Oct 01 | 07:30 pm

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 02:00 pm

YIN YANG FLOW FOR BALANCE & LONGEVITY

Sat Oct 03 | 02:00 pm

Lotus Loft Yoga , Pilates & Body Method Centre Exeter, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 03:00 pm

Pi Singles Introduction to Nordic Walking

Sat Oct 03 | 03:00 pm

King George V Playing Fields , Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 02:00 pm

The Journey

Sun Oct 04 | 02:00 pm

Embercombe , Embercombe, Higher Ashton, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 06 09:30 am

Printmaking 10 Week Half Day Course

Tue Oct 06 | 09:30 am

Double Elephant Print Workshop , Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Pl, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 06 06:30 pm

Screenprint Evening Classes - Beginners

Tue Oct 06 | 06:30 pm

Double Elephant Print Workshop , Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Pl, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 07 10:00 am

Usui/Holy Fire Master Class

Wed Oct 07 | 10:00 am

The Studio , EX66EH, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 08 06:30 pm

An Introduction to Printmaking - Beginners

Thu Oct 08 | 06:30 pm

Double Elephant Print Workshop , Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Pl, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 10 10:00 am

Dragons: Norse Myth, Soul Activism and Seidr Magic

Sat Oct 10 | 10:00 am

Embercombe , Embercombe, Higher Ashton, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 11 02:00 pm

The Journey

Sun Oct 11 | 02:00 pm

Embercombe , Embercombe, Higher Ashton, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 06:00 pm

West End Extravaganza

Sat Oct 17 | 06:00 pm

Exeter Racecourse , EX6 7 Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 20 02:00 pm

RIBA South West (Exeter) - Energy retrofitting historic buildings

Tue Oct 20 | 02:00 pm

Venaspace , 72 Paris Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 21 07:30 pm

Andrew Graham-Dixon

Wed Oct 21 | 07:30 pm

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 07:00 pm

Phrases & Footnotes by Lewys Holt in Exeter

Sat Oct 24 | 07:00 pm

Exeter Phoenix , Gandy Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 12:00 pm

Enchanted Princess Party

Sat Oct 31 | 12:00 pm

Enchanted Princess Party , Barnfield Theatre, Barnfield Road, EX1 1 Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 09:00 am

Light & Shadow in Photography

Sat Nov 07 | 09:00 am

Exeter , Devon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 11:00 am

Yoga and Ayurveda

Sat Nov 07 | 11:00 am

Lotus Loft Yoga , Pilates & Body Method Centre Exeter, Top floor, 25 Southernhay East, EX11QP Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 09:00 pm

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Mon Nov 09 | 09:00 pm

Exeter Corn Exchange , Market St, EX1 1BW Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 13 08:30 pm

The Jerseys - Oh What A Nite!

Fri Nov 13 | 08:30 pm

The Barnfield Theatre , Barnfield Road, EX1 1SN Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 20 12:00 pm

Exeter Property Awards 2020

Fri Nov 20 | 12:00 pm

Sandy Park , Sandy Park Way, Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 20 07:30 pm

Riviera Dogs

Fri Nov 20 | 07:30 pm

Bierkeller exeter , 4 the quay, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 09:30 am

The Art of Delegation, Motivation & Empowerment | 1 Day Course | Exeter

Tue Nov 24 | 09:30 am

Compton House , 11 Park5, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 02:00 pm

RIBA South West (Exeter) - Place making, what's the future of place?

Tue Nov 24 | 02:00 pm

Venaspace , 72 Paris Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 03 09:30 am

Consultative Selling for New Business Sales

Thu Dec 03 | 09:30 am

Pynes Hill Business Centre , Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 20 12:00 pm

Dancing with the Dark: Winter Solstice with Sharon Blackie

Sun Dec 20 | 12:00 pm

Embercombe , Embercombe, Higher Ashton, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 11 09:00 am

Supporting women with learning disabilities through their maternity journey

Thu Feb 11 | 09:00 am

RILD Building , Royal Devon and Exeter Foundation Trust, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 02 09:30 am

Negotiation Skills

Tue Mar 02 | 09:30 am

Pynes Hill Business Centre , Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 04 07:30 pm

Tommy Emmanuel • Exceter • Corn Exchange

Thu Mar 04 | 07:30 pm

Exeter Corn Exchange , Market St, EX1 1BW Exeter, Devon, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 23 10:00 am

Design Central South West 2021

Tue Mar 23 | 10:00 am

Rockbeare Manor , Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 23 08:30 am

TEDxExeter 2021 LIVESTREAM

Fri Apr 23 | 08:30 am

University of Exeter Streatham Campus , Exeter, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 30 10:00 am

Toby's Garden Festival

Fri Apr 30 | 10:00 am

Powderham Castle , Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed May 12 10:30 am

Handicare Moving & Handicare Training -OTAC Exeter

Wed May 12 | 10:30 am

Exeter Racecourse , Exeter Racecourse & conference centre, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 16 10:00 am

International Inclusive Dance Summer Intensive 2020 with Adam Benjamin

Mon Aug 16 | 10:00 am

University of Exeter , Alexander Building Room TS2 Studio, New North Road, Thornlea, United Kingdom