Nonprofit Events in Exeter

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits Events In Exeter

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Exeter

Sun Sep 27 12:30 pm

Celebrating Chadwick Boseman

Sun Sep 27 | 12:30 pm

Exeter Picturehouse , Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 29 09:30 am

Quicke's Presents: Academy of Cheese Level one

Tue Sep 29 | 09:30 am

Quicke's Farm , Home Farm, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 03 09:00 am

South West Dentistry Show

Sat Oct 03 | 09:00 am

Westpoint Exeter , Westpoint Centre (Devon) Ltd, Clyst Saint Mary, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 07:00 am

The London Marathon - Virtual Version

Sun Oct 04 | 07:00 am

Topsham Road , Exeter, EX2 7, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 02:00 pm

★ Donations Drop-Off ★ - Oxford MSF Clothes Sale - 100% proceeds to MSF!

Sun Oct 04 | 02:00 pm

Exeter College , Oxford, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 06 09:30 am

Training the Brain - Mindfulness in the Workplace | 1 Day Course | Exeter

Tue Oct 06 | 09:30 am

Compton House , Harrier Way, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 07 10:00 am

Exeter Jobs Fair

Wed Oct 07 | 10:00 am

Exeter Corn Exchange , Market Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 17 05:00 pm

Singing circle with Helen Yeomans at Embercombe

Sat Oct 17 | 05:00 pm

Embercombe , Embercombe, Higher Ashton, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 20 02:00 pm

RIBA South West (Exeter) - Energy retrofitting historic buildings

Tue Oct 20 | 02:00 pm

Venaspace , 72 Paris Street, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 22 07:00 pm

Dragon with a cause - a 373 Group event with Alison Jordan, of Pete's Dragons

Thu Oct 22 | 07:00 pm

Devon Business and Education Centre , Manor Farm, Lower Tale, Payhembury, Honiton, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 11:00 am

Active Birth one day Intensive workshop for Couples

Sun Nov 01 | 11:00 am

Birthwise - Pregnancy Yoga and Active Birth , Queen Street, Ex4 Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 12:30 pm

FND FrieNDs

Mon Nov 02 | 12:30 pm

Victory Hall , B3181, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 04 09:30 am

South West Business Expo 2020

Wed Nov 04 | 09:30 am

Westpoint Arena , Clyst St Mary, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 10 10:00 am

Presenting with Impact – all you need to know to WOW the crowd

Tue Nov 10 | 10:00 am

Pynes Hill Business Centre , Pynes Hill, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 12 09:30 am

Dealing with Difficult People and Negativity | 1 Day Course | Exeter

Thu Nov 12 | 09:30 am

Ground Floor , Compton House, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 09:30 am

Inflatable 5k - Exeter onjine event

Sat Nov 14 | 09:30 am

Westpoint Arena , Westpoint, Clyst St, EX5 1DJ Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 14 09:30 am

Inflatable 5k - Exeter 2020

Sat Nov 14 | 09:30 am

Westpoint Arena , Westpoint, Clyst St, EX5 1DJ Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 17 09:30 am

Assertiveness, Self Confidence & Communication | 1 Day Course | Exeter

Tue Nov 17 | 09:30 am

Ground Floor , Compton House, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 19 08:00 pm

Soap Girls - Freakbywire - Mother Vulture

Thu Nov 19 | 08:00 pm

Exeter Quay , Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 21 10:00 am

Thai Table Massage Course

Sat Nov 21 | 10:00 am

Exeter Natural Health Centre , 83/84, Queen St, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 21 10:00 pm

LDT presents Kings of the Rollers & Inja

Sat Nov 21 | 10:00 pm

Move , 4 The Quay, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 24 12:00 pm

In Discussion with Rain Newton-Smith, CBI Chief Economist

Tue Nov 24 | 12:00 pm

Exeter , United Kingdom

Sun Dec 13 03:00 pm

Crazy 4 Soul Xmas Party - Northern Soul Alldayer

Sun Dec 13 | 03:00 pm

White Ensign Club Exeter , Trinity House, South St, EX1 1 Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 16 07:00 pm

Murderball Gala Dinner for SSIT 2020

Wed Dec 16 | 07:00 pm

Exeter Chiefs , Sandy Park Way, Exeter, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 23 11:00 pm

Exeter Freshers 2021: Rumble in the Free Jungle (DATE TBC)

Sat Jan 23 | 11:00 pm

University of Exeter , Northcote House, The Queen's Drive, EX4 4QJ Exeter, UK, Exeter, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 11 09:00 am

Supporting women with learning disabilities through their maternity journey

Thu Feb 11 | 09:00 am

RILD Building , Royal Devon and Exeter Foundation Trust, Exeter, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 02 09:30 am

Negotiation Skills

Tue Mar 02 | 09:30 am

Pynes Hill Business Centre , Exeter, United Kingdom

Wed May 12 09:00 am

Occupational Therapy Adaptation Conference (OTAC) Exeter 2021

Wed May 12 | 09:00 am

Exeter Racecourse , Exeter Racecourse & conference centre, Exeter, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 16 10:00 am

International Inclusive Dance Summer Intensive 2020 with Adam Benjamin

Mon Aug 16 | 10:00 am

University of Exeter , Alexander Building Room TS2 Studio, New North Road, Thornlea, United Kingdom