Comedy Events in Fairfield

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Fairfield

Upcoming Comedy Events in Fairfield

Fri Aug 23 07:00 am

Comedy Benefit for the Crystal Middle School Music Program!

Fri Aug 23 | 07:00 am

Downtown Theatre , 1035 Texas St, Fairfield, California 94533, Fairfield, United States


Comedy Events in Nearby Cities

Wed Aug 14 08:00 pm

Stay Silly Comedy

Wed Aug 14 | 08:00 pm

Punch Line Sacramento , 2100 Arden Way, Ste 225, Sacramento, California 95825, Sacramento, United States

Sun Jul 21 07:30 pm

Sactown Comedy Jam with guest Oliver Graves from America's Got Talent

Sun Jul 21 | 07:30 pm

Punch Line Sacramento , 2100 Arden Way, Ste 225, Sacramento, California 95825, Sacramento, United States

Sun Aug 11 06:30 pm

Mahatma Moses Comedy Caravan (in English)

Sun Aug 11 | 06:30 pm

Freight & Salvage Coffeehouse , 2020 Addison St, Berkeley, CA 94704, USA, Berkeley, United States

Fri Aug 09 09:00 pm

Johnny Taylor at Sacramento Comedy Spot

Fri Aug 09 | 09:00 pm

Sacramento Comedy Spot , 1050 20th Street, Suite 130, Sacramento, California 95811, Sacramento, United States

Sun Aug 18 07:00 pm

Help is on the Way XXV: Celebrating Broadway

Sun Aug 18 | 07:00 pm

San Francisco's Herbst Theater , San Francisco, California, San Francisco, United States

Sat Jul 27 09:30 pm

The (Not So) Late Show - Sat, July 27, 2019

Sat Jul 27 | 09:30 pm

Spice Monkey Restaurant & Bar , 1628 Webster St, Oakland, California 94612, Oakland, United States

Thu Jul 25 08:00 pm

Comedy Oakland Presents - Thu, July 25, 2019

Thu Jul 25 | 08:00 pm

Spice Monkey Restaurant & Bar , 1628 Webster St, Oakland, California 94612, Oakland, United States

Thu Aug 01 07:00 pm

Patty From HR: Mo Patty Mo Problems

Thu Aug 01 | 07:00 pm

SF Oasis , 298 11th St, San Francisco, California 94103, San Francisco, United States