Nonprofit Events in Fairfield

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Fairfield

Tue Jun 25 06:30 pm

Maximizing Social Security [ Thursday Evening June 25, 2019] / Solano Community College (Fairfield Campus) / Class from 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM / Bldg. 700-Room 710

Tue Jun 25 | 06:30 pm

Solano Community College / Fairfield Campus , 4000 Suisun Valley Road, Fairfield, United States

Sat Jul 06 11:00 am

Newborn Care- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Jul 06 | 11:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Thu Jul 11 10:00 am

National Hiring Day @ TitleMax Fairfield CA

Thu Jul 11 | 10:00 am

TitleMax Title Loans , 1962 N Texas Street, Fairfield, US

Sat Jul 13 09:00 am

Labor of Love Saturday Class - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Jul 13 | 09:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Jul 14 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Jul 14 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Fri Jul 19 01:00 pm

Workshop for Planning & Implementing Bisexual+ Discussion Groups

Fri Jul 19 | 01:00 pm

1234 Empire St , 1234 Empire Street, Fairfield, United States

Sun Jul 21 01:00 pm

Breastfeeding the Baby Friendly Way- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sun Jul 21 | 01:00 pm

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Mon Jul 22 11:30 am

2019 SOLANO FALCONS VOLLEYBALL CAMP (JULY)

Mon Jul 22 | 11:30 am

Solano Community College Gymnasium , 4000 Suisun Valley Road, Fairfield, United States

Sat Jul 27 02:00 pm

Walk The Talk Tours: Plan to Plant, Plant to Plan

Sat Jul 27 | 02:00 pm

SHELTER Solano , 310 Beck Avenue, Fairfield, United States

Tue Aug 06 06:30 pm

Labor of Love (series class) - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Tue Aug 06 | 06:30 pm

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Aug 11 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Aug 11 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Mon Aug 12 11:00 am

Fairfield-Suisun Rotary Outhouse Open Golf Tournament 2019

Mon Aug 12 | 11:00 am

Green Valley Country Club , 35 Country Club Dr, Fairfield, United States

Wed Aug 14 10:00 am

Medicare Explained (Fairfield)

Wed Aug 14 | 10:00 am

Sutter Medical Foundation , 2700 Low Ct., Fairfield, United States

Sat Aug 31 02:00 pm

Walk the Talk Tours: (Vermi) Composting at Home

Sat Aug 31 | 02:00 pm

SHELTER Solano , 310 Beck Avenue, Fairfield, United States

Sat Sep 07 09:00 am

Labor of Love Saturday Class - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Sep 07 | 09:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Fri Sep 20 08:30 am

Trauma to Critical Care Symposium 20Sep19

Fri Sep 20 | 08:30 am

Sutter Health , Green Valley Conference Center, Fairfield, United States

Mon Sep 23 09:00 am

Certified Scrum Developer Training-Tech Practices Track-CSD|Orange County|Sept 2019

Mon Sep 23 | 09:00 am

Fairfield Inn and Suites , Tustin, Orange County, United States

Sat Sep 28 02:00 pm

Walk the Talk Tours: The Worm Tea Workshop

Sat Sep 28 | 02:00 pm

SHELTER Solano , 310 Beck Avenue, Fairfield, United States

Tue Oct 01 06:30 pm

Labor of Love (series class) - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Tue Oct 01 | 06:30 pm

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Mon Oct 21 09:00 am

Certified Scrum Master Training (CSM) Orange County, CA | October 2019

Mon Oct 21 | 09:00 am

Fairfield Inn & Suites , Tustin, Orange County, United States

Wed Oct 23 10:00 am

Medicare’s Annual Election Period: It’s Time to Choose a Medicare Advantage Plan (Fairfield)

Wed Oct 23 | 10:00 am

Sutter Medical Foundation , 2700 Low Ct., Fairfield, United States

Sat Oct 26 02:00 pm

Walk the Talk Tours: Thanks for Giving, Community Scale Permaculture

Sat Oct 26 | 02:00 pm

SHELTER Solano , 310 Beck Avenue, Fairfield, United States

Sat Nov 16 02:00 pm

Walk The Talk Tours: The Invisible Structures of Permaculture

Sat Nov 16 | 02:00 pm

SHELTER Solano , 310 Beck Avenue, Fairfield, United States