Nonprofit Events in Fairfield

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Fairfield

Sat Jul 11 09:00 am

Labor of Love Saturday Class - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Jul 11 | 09:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Mon Jul 13 06:00 pm

Breastfeeding the Baby Friendly Way- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Mon Jul 13 | 06:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Thu Jul 16 11:00 am

Fairfield Grief Support Group

Thu Jul 16 | 11:00 am

Kindred Hospice , 4820 Business Center Drive, Fairfield, United States

Sun Jul 19 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Jul 19 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Jul 25 11:00 am

Newborn Care- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Jul 25 | 11:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Jul 26 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Jul 26 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Jul 28 09:00 am

PMP Training workshop in Fairfield, CA

Tue Jul 28 | 09:00 am

Meeting Center , Fairfield, United States

Sat Aug 01 11:00 am

Newborn Care- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Aug 01 | 11:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Aug 02 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Aug 02 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Aug 04 06:30 pm

Labor of Love (series class) - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Tue Aug 04 | 06:30 pm

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Thu Aug 06 09:00 am

Certified Scrum Product Owner Training (CSPO) - Orange County - August 2020

Thu Aug 06 | 09:00 am

Fairfield Inn and Suites , Tustin, Orange County, United States

Sun Aug 09 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Aug 09 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Mon Aug 10 09:00 am

Certified Scrum Master Training (CSM) Orange County, CA | August 2020

Mon Aug 10 | 09:00 am

Fairfield Inn , Tustin, Orange County, United States

Sun Aug 16 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Aug 16 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Aug 23 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Aug 23 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Aug 25 09:00 am

PMP Training workshop in Fairfield, CA

Tue Aug 25 | 09:00 am

Meeting Center , Fairfield, United States

Fri Aug 28 12:00 pm

Focus on Diabetes: A NorthBay Center for Diabetes & Endocrinology Symposium

Fri Aug 28 | 12:00 pm

NorthBay Healthcare Administration Center , 4500 Business Center Dr., Fairfield, United States

Sun Aug 30 01:00 pm

Breastfeeding the Baby Friendly Way- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sun Aug 30 | 01:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Aug 30 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Aug 30 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Sep 05 09:00 am

Labor of Love Saturday Class - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Sep 05 | 09:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Sep 06 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Sep 06 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Sep 12 11:00 am

Newborn Care- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Sep 12 | 11:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Sep 13 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Sep 13 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Mon Sep 14 06:00 pm

Breastfeeding the Baby Friendly Way- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Mon Sep 14 | 06:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Sep 15 09:00 am

Vic Bonacci|Orange County|Training from the Back of the Room|Sept2020

Tue Sep 15 | 09:00 am

Fairfield Inn & Suites , Tustin, United States

Sun Sep 20 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Sep 20 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Sep 22 09:00 am

PMP Training workshop in Fairfield, CA

Tue Sep 22 | 09:00 am

Meeting Center , Fairfield, United States

Sun Sep 27 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Sep 27 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Oct 03 11:00 am

Newborn Care- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Oct 03 | 11:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Oct 04 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Oct 04 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Oct 06 06:30 pm

Labor of Love (series class) - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Tue Oct 06 | 06:30 pm

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Oct 10 03:00 pm

Praise & Worship Luau Benefit Fundraiser 2020

Sat Oct 10 | 03:00 pm

TBD , TBD, Fairfield, United States

Sun Oct 11 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Oct 11 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Oct 18 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Oct 18 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Oct 25 01:00 pm

Breastfeeding the Baby Friendly Way- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sun Oct 25 | 01:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Oct 25 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Oct 25 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Oct 27 09:00 am

PMP Training workshop in Fairfield, CA

Tue Oct 27 | 09:00 am

Meeting Center , Fairfield, United States

Sun Nov 01 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Nov 01 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Nov 07 09:00 am

Labor of Love Saturday Class - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Nov 07 | 09:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Nov 08 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Nov 08 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Mon Nov 09 06:00 pm

Breastfeeding the Baby Friendly Way- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Mon Nov 09 | 06:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Nov 14 11:00 am

Newborn Care- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Nov 14 | 11:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Nov 15 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Nov 15 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Nov 17 09:00 am

PMP Training workshop in Fairfield, CA

Tue Nov 17 | 09:00 am

Meeting Center , Fairfield, United States

Sun Nov 22 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Nov 22 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Nov 29 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Nov 29 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Dec 01 06:30 pm

Labor of Love (series class) - A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Tue Dec 01 | 06:30 pm

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sat Dec 05 11:00 am

Newborn Care- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sat Dec 05 | 11:00 am

Northbay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Dec 06 01:00 pm

Breastfeeding the Baby Friendly Way- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Education Class

Sun Dec 06 | 01:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Dec 06 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Dec 06 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Tue Dec 08 09:00 am

PMP Training workshop in Fairfield, CA

Tue Dec 08 | 09:00 am

Meeting Center , Fairfield, United States

Sun Dec 13 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Dec 13 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Fri Dec 18 08:30 am

22nd Annual California Pediatric Emergency Care Conference

Fri Dec 18 | 08:30 am

NorthBay Healthcare , Green Valley Administration Center, Room 155, Fairfield, United States

Sun Dec 20 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Dec 20 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States

Sun Dec 27 04:00 pm

Maternity Orientation and Tour- A NorthBay Healthcare Prenatal Ed Class

Sun Dec 27 | 04:00 pm

NorthBay Medical Center , 1200 B Gale Wilson Blvd, Fairfield, United States