Fairfield Parties & Nightlife

Best Night Clubs, Parties & Pub Crawls

Upcoming Parties Events in Fairfield

Sat Apr 27 05:00 pm

LATIN NIGHT

Sat Apr 27 | 05:00 pm

892 Linden Ave , Fairfield, United States

Wed May 01 12:00 am

Candy Run/Walk Challenge (5k, 10k, 15k, and Half Marathon) - Fairfield

Wed May 01 | 12:00 am

Fairfield , United States

Thu Jul 18 05:00 pm

Summer Band Series with GarageLand Rodeo

Thu Jul 18 | 05:00 pm

Legends at Paradise Valley , 3990 Paradise Valley Dr, Fairfield, California 94533, Fairfield, United States


Parties Events in Nearby Cities

Sat May 04 11:00 am

Cinco De Mayo Weekend Fiesta

Sat May 04 | 11:00 am

King Street Event Space , 128 King St, San Francisco, California 94107, San Francisco, United States

Sat Oct 26 09:00 pm

Cirque Du Freak - Halloween Under the Big Top

Sat Oct 26 | 09:00 pm

Rocca Event Center , 3140 Mission Street, San Francisco, United States

Fri May 31 10:00 pm

SHIBA SAN at 1015 FOLSOM

Fri May 31 | 10:00 pm

1015 Folsom , 1015 Folsom St, San Francisco, United States

Thu Apr 25 10:00 pm

Smoked Out Soul 4 Year Anniversary Party & Final Thursday!

Thu Apr 25 | 10:00 pm

Monarch , 101 6th St, San Francisco, United States

Fri May 17 01:00 pm

[email protected] 2019 for SCHOOLS

Fri May 17 | 01:00 pm

San Mateo Event Center , 1346 Saratoga Drive, San Mateo, United States

Fri Jun 14 10:00 pm

COSMO'S MIDNIGHT + JMSN at 1015 FOLSOM

Fri Jun 14 | 10:00 pm

1015 Folsom , 1015 Folsom St, San Francisco, United States

Tue Apr 23 08:00 pm

Lesbian Speed Dating in SF | Singles Event | Seen on BravoTV!

Tue Apr 23 | 08:00 pm

Bond Bar , 3079 16th St, San Francisco, United States

Sat Jun 29 04:30 pm

Shoreline Amphitheater Shuttle Bus to Shoreline Amphitheater

Sat Jun 29 | 04:30 pm

Jaxson , 3231 Fillmore St, San Francisco, CA 94123, USA, San Francisco, United States