Art And Theatre Events In Faringdon

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Faringdon

Upcoming Art Events in Faringdon

Sat Jun 06 09:30 am

Wild Drawing (Green Sketching) Morning

Sat Jun 06 | 09:30 am

Park Farm , Faringdon, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 27 10:00 am

Therapeutic Journaling Workshop

Sat Jun 27 | 10:00 am

Kingsmoor Clinic , Kingston Bagpuize, Oxon, Faringdon, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 10 04:00 pm

FollyFest 2020

Fri Jul 10 | 04:00 pm

Faringdon , United Kingdom


Art Events in Nearby Cities

Sat Jun 13 08:00 pm

Boothby Graffoe Music & Comedy at The Art House online (Zoom)

Sat Jun 13 | 08:00 pm

The Art House , 178 Above Bar Street, Southampton, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 25 07:00 pm

Art Battle Bristol Grand Final - 25 June, 2020

Thu Jun 25 | 07:00 pm

Anson Rooms , University of Bristol Students' Union Building 105 Queens Road, Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 27 07:00 pm

Tankus The Henge

Fri Nov 27 | 07:00 pm

The Fleece , 12 Saint Thomas Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 07:30 pm

Trevor Hall + Satsang at The Fleece, Bristol

Mon Aug 10 | 07:30 pm

The Fleece Bristol , 12 St Thomas Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 26 07:30 pm

Focus - 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu Nov 26 | 07:30 pm

The Fleece , 12 Saint Thomas Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 22 07:30 pm

Oscar Jerome

Sun Nov 22 | 07:30 pm

The Fleece , 12 Saint Thomas Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 20 07:30 pm

Spear Of Destiny

Sun Sep 20 | 07:30 pm

The Fleece , 12 Saint Thomas Street, Bristol, United Kingdom

Thu Apr 01 07:30 pm

Elles Bailey

Thu Apr 01 | 07:30 pm

The Fleece , 12 Saint Thomas Street, Bristol, United Kingdom