Popular Events in Feltham

Wed Dec 09 10:30 am

Donkey Woods Shrub clearing-Practical Conservation Activity

Wed Dec 09 | 10:30 am

TW14 0HD , Staines Road, Feltham, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 10:30 am

Brazil Mill Meadow Management- Practical Conservation Activity

Thu Dec 10 | 10:30 am

TW14 0HD , Staines Road, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 31 10:00 am

Introduction to Drawing – Illustration I: Developing Your Design

Sun Jan 31 | 10:00 am

Bhakti Yoga Institute , Hazelmere Close, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 06 07:00 pm

Wimblepong VIII - An Unexpected Pong

Sat Feb 06 | 07:00 pm

Feltham , United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sat May 29 10:30 am

Water Voles and wildlife that call the River Crane their home

Sat May 29 | 10:30 am

Mereway Nature Park , meet at the noticeboard , Mereway Road, Feltham, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Feltham

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 10:30 am

Donkey Woods Shrub clearing-Practical Conservation Activity

Wed Dec 09 | 10:30 am

TW14 0HD , Staines Road, Feltham, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 10:30 am

Brazil Mill Meadow Management- Practical Conservation Activity

Thu Dec 10 | 10:30 am

TW14 0HD , Staines Road, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 08:00 pm

All-Vinyl Christmas Party at The General Roy, Feltham

Sat Dec 12 | 08:00 pm

General Roy Sizzling Pubs , Poplar Way, Tw13 7ab Feltham, UK, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 31 10:00 am

Introduction to Drawing – Illustration I: Developing Your Design

Sun Jan 31 | 10:00 am

Bhakti Yoga Institute , Hazelmere Close, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 06 07:00 pm

Wimblepong VIII - An Unexpected Pong

Sat Feb 06 | 07:00 pm

Feltham , United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 28 10:00 am

Introduction to Drawing – Illustration II: Exploring Different Media

Sun Feb 28 | 10:00 am

Bhakti Yoga Institute , Hazelmere Close, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Feltham

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Moon on the Square , Unit 30, The Centre, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sat May 29 10:30 am

Water Voles and wildlife that call the River Crane their home

Sat May 29 | 10:30 am

Mereway Nature Park , meet at the noticeboard , Mereway Road, Feltham, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 17 10:00 am

Spelthorne Beer Festival 2021

Sat Jul 17 | 10:00 am

Spelthorne Sports Club , Ashford, TW15 1RY, Staines Road East, Feltham, United Kingdom