Popular Events in Fez

Sat Dec 14 10:00 pm

Hola Latin Xmas All nighter / Fez Club / 10pm - 6am

Sat Dec 14 | 10:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 19 02:00 pm

Jornada por la sostenibilidad

Thu Dec 19 | 02:00 pm

Centro Internacional Maria Montessori , Málaga, Spain, Fez, Morocco

Fri Dec 20 10:00 pm

Propaganda Cambridge Xmas Party 20/12/19

Fri Dec 20 | 10:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 21 10:00 pm

SPANK Christmas Special at Fez (Sat 21st Dec '19)

Sat Dec 21 | 10:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 26 10:00 pm

Casa Vida Presents Boxing Day Business

Thu Dec 26 | 10:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 27 04:00 pm

Kinder-Filmnachmittag: Pettersson und Findus

Fri Dec 27 | 04:00 pm

FEZ Hameln , Gartenstraße 3, 31785 Hameln, Germany, Hameln, Germany

Sat Jan 11 09:00 am

FIRST LEGO League - Région Centre Est

Sat Jan 11 | 09:00 am

Fez , Morocco

Sun Jan 26 10:00 am

5ème Cross Fédéral FES

Sun Jan 26 | 10:00 am

Fez , Morocco

Thu Feb 13 11:00 pm

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Cambridge)

Thu Feb 13 | 11:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Fez

Mon Dec 16 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Mon Dec 16 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Tue Dec 17 03:30 pm

Cata de libros: Gabriela Mistral a 130 años de su nacimiento

Tue Dec 17 | 03:30 pm

Instituto Cervantes de Fez ,

Tue Dec 17 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Tue Dec 17 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Wed Dec 18 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Wed Dec 18 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Dec 19 02:00 pm

Jornada por la sostenibilidad

Thu Dec 19 | 02:00 pm

Centro Internacional Maria Montessori , Málaga, Spain, Fez, Morocco

Thu Dec 19 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Thu Dec 19 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Fri Dec 20 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Fri Dec 20 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Fri Dec 20 10:00 pm

Propaganda Cambridge Xmas Party 20/12/19

Fri Dec 20 | 10:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 21 05:00 pm

Masquerade BALL Second Edition

Sat Dec 21 | 05:00 pm

Kaart tonen , Fez

Sat Dec 21 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sat Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sat Dec 21 08:30 pm

Soirée Salsa Bachata Kizomba promotion festival de Tanger

Sat Dec 21 | 08:30 pm

Barcelo Fes Medina , 53 Avenue Hassan II, 30000 New Fes, Fès, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Sat Dec 21 10:00 pm

SPANK Christmas Special at Fez (Sat 21st Dec '19)

Sat Dec 21 | 10:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 22 03:30 pm

Bread & Butter Duo Play Fez, Margate

Sun Dec 22 | 03:30 pm

Fez , Margate, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 22 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sun Dec 22 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sun Dec 22 10:30 pm

Max Denham Cambridge Christmas Party / Sunday 22 December

Sun Dec 22 | 10:30 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 23 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Mon Dec 23 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Tue Dec 24 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Tue Dec 24 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Wed Dec 25 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Wed Dec 25 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Dec 26 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Thu Dec 26 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Dec 26 10:00 pm

Casa Vida Presents Boxing Day Business

Thu Dec 26 | 10:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 27 04:00 pm

حب الله

Fri Dec 27 | 04:00 pm

حبيبي يا رسول الله , صفرو, Fez, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Fri Dec 27 04:00 pm

Kinder-Filmnachmittag: Pettersson und Findus

Fri Dec 27 | 04:00 pm

FEZ Hameln , Gartenstraße 3, 31785 Hameln, Germany, Hameln, Germany

Fri Dec 27 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Fri Dec 27 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sat Dec 28 02:00 pm

Black and gold party

Sat Dec 28 | 02:00 pm

Rabelais , route de sidi hrazem, 14663 Fez, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Sat Dec 28 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sat Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sun Dec 29 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sun Dec 29 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Mon Dec 30 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Mon Dec 30 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Tue Dec 31 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Tue Dec 31 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Wed Jan 01 01:00 am

Nochevieja Monísima | Fiesta fin de año en MONO

Wed Jan 01 | 01:00 am

MONO Cocktail Bar , Avenida de La Buhaira, 13, Seville, Spain, Fez, Morocco

Wed Jan 01 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Wed Jan 01 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Jan 02 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Thu Jan 02 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Fri Jan 03 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Fri Jan 03 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sat Jan 04 09:00 am
Sat Jan 04 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sat Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sun Jan 05 11:00 am

The Bridal Experience 2020

Sun Jan 05 | 11:00 am

The Fez - Extraordinary Events , 2312 Brodhead Road, Aliquippa, United States

Sun Jan 05 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sun Jan 05 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Mon Jan 06 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Mon Jan 06 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Tue Jan 07 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Tue Jan 07 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Wed Jan 08 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Wed Jan 08 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Jan 09 06:30 pm

5th International Artist Gathering of Fez

Thu Jan 09 | 06:30 pm

Fez Gathering , Batha DB Bennani 10, 30200 Medina, Fès, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Thu Jan 09 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Thu Jan 09 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Fri Jan 10 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Fri Jan 10 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sat Jan 11 09:00 am

ﺣﺮﻛﻴﺔ اﻟﻮﺳﺎﻃﺔ وﻣﻬﺎرات ﺗﺪﺑﻴﺮ اﻟﺠﻠﺴﺎت

Sat Jan 11 | 09:00 am

Hotel Zahr at aljabal , Fez, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Sat Jan 11 09:00 am

FIRST LEGO League - Région Centre Est

Sat Jan 11 | 09:00 am

Fez , Morocco

Sat Jan 11 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sat Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sun Jan 12 09:30 am

MARATHON FES

Sun Jan 12 | 09:30 am

Fez , Morocco

Sun Jan 12 09:30 am

Marathon International de Fés 2020 (5e édition)

Sun Jan 12 | 09:30 am

Marathon International de Fés , Champ de course, 30000 New Fes, Fès, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Sun Jan 12 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sun Jan 12 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Mon Jan 13 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Mon Jan 13 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Tue Jan 14 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Tue Jan 14 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Jan 16 08:00 am

Vinyasa & Hatha Yoga Retreat - January 2020

Thu Jan 16 | 08:00 am

Palais Amani - Fez's Best Kept Secret , 12 Derb El Miter, Oued Zhoune, 30000 Fez, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Thu Jan 16 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Thu Jan 16 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Fri Jan 17 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Fri Jan 17 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sat Jan 18 02:30 pm

Nouvelle année avec une nouvelle carrière

Sat Jan 18 | 02:30 pm

Hay Tarik , Fez, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Sat Jan 18 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sat Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sun Jan 19 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sun Jan 19 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Mon Jan 20 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Mon Jan 20 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Tue Jan 21 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Tue Jan 21 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Wed Jan 22 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Wed Jan 22 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Jan 23 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Thu Jan 23 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Fri Jan 24 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Fri Jan 24 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Sat Jan 25 10:00 am

HOLI of Colors Fes-tival / 25 Janvier 2020 / Club Des Pharmacies

Sat Jan 25 | 10:00 am

Club des pharmaciens de Fès , "", New Fes, Fès, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Sun Jan 26 10:00 am

5ème Cross Fédéral FES

Sun Jan 26 | 10:00 am

Fez , Morocco

Sun Jan 26 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Sun Jan 26 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Mon Jan 27 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Mon Jan 27 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Tue Jan 28 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Tue Jan 28 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Wed Jan 29 07:00 pm

[Free] Swing dance! Tea up! #IAmAGift

Wed Jan 29 | 07:00 pm

Fez , Morocco

Thu Feb 13 11:00 pm

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Cambridge)

Thu Feb 13 | 11:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 16 10:00 am

1ère Meeting Fédéral Juniors/seniors FES

Sun Feb 16 | 10:00 am

Fez , Morocco

Sat Feb 22 08:00 am

برنامج الكوتش الممارس في الكوتشنج الشخصي

Sat Feb 22 | 08:00 am

تطوان , Fez, Morocco

Thu Feb 27 11:00 pm

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Cambridge)

Thu Feb 27 | 11:00 pm

Fez Club Cambridge , 15 Market Passage, CB23 Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 03 08:00 am

International Conference of Research and Studies in Finance

Tue Mar 03 | 08:00 am

Encg De Fès , Avenue Des Almohades, 30000 Fez, Morocco, Fez, Morocco

Thu Apr 23 10:00 am

SB - exhibitors and trade-visitors

Thu Apr 23 | 10:00 am

FEZ-Berlin , Straße zum FEZ 2, Berlin, Germany

Thu Apr 23 10:00 am

SUPERBOOTH20

Thu Apr 23 | 10:00 am

FEZ-Berlin , Straße zum FEZ 2, Berlin, Germany