Dance Events In Fleet

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Fleet

Upcoming Dance Events in Fleet

Thu Oct 31 09:00 pm

Haunted House Party

Thu Oct 31 | 09:00 pm

The Old Emporium , Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 07:30 pm

Punto Cubano Salsaboot

Sat Jun 06 | 07:30 pm

White Fleet Duisburg , Calaisplatz 3, Duisburg, Germany


Dance Events in Nearby Cities

Fri Sep 20 07:00 pm

Jay Electronica

Fri Sep 20 | 07:00 pm

EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney) , 11-17 Stoke Newington Rd, N16 8BH London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 11:00 am

MAKE Festival

Sat Sep 28 | 11:00 am

Watts Gallery - Artists' Village , Watts Gallery - Artists' Village, Down Lane, Compton, GU3 1DQ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 02 08:00 pm

Lunaval October - The Electro Dub Carnival at Twisted Monkey

Wed Oct 02 | 08:00 pm

Lunaval , Twisted Monkey, WD17 3BN Watford, United Kingdom, Watford, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 21 07:00 pm

Phoenician Blinds

Sat Sep 21 | 07:00 pm

Roxanne at The Verdict , 159 Edward Street, BN2 0JB Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 27 08:00 pm

Breakin' Convention Presents Yaman Okur

Fri Sep 27 | 08:00 pm

Sadler's Wells , Rosebery Ave, EC1R 4TN London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 20 09:00 am

That's Showbiz 2019/20 Aldershot Heat

Sun Oct 20 | 09:00 am

Princes Hall , Aldershot, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 29 01:00 pm

Contemporary Fusion Bellydance Combos

Sun Sep 29 | 01:00 pm

Old Bath House Community Centre , 205 Stratford Rd, Wolverton, MK12 5RL Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 24 10:00 pm

The 2019 Freshers Neon Glow Rave ALL Nighter!

Tue Sep 24 | 10:00 pm

Egg London , 200 York Way, N7 9AX London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom