Music Events In Fleet

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Fleet

Upcoming Music Events in Fleet

Fri Jun 05 08:30 pm

90s Rewind: The Dance Anthems

Fri Jun 05 | 08:30 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 12 08:30 pm

Totally Tina!

Fri Jun 12 | 08:30 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 09:00 pm

Fabulous Funky Funks!

Sat Jun 13 | 09:00 pm

The Falkners Arms , Falkners Close, Ancells Farm, GU51 2XF Fleet, Hampshire, Fleet, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 16 07:15 pm

Derek Nash Acoustic Quartet with special guest Martin Shaw

Tue Jun 16 | 07:15 pm

Fleet Jazz Club , The Harlington Centre, 236 Fleet Road, Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 06:00 pm

OAN Summer African Variety Ball Dinner 2020

Sat Jun 20 | 06:00 pm

Bantu Restaurant and Lounge , 5 Fleet Street, Birmingham, B3 1, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 20 07:00 pm

Big Band Night under Concorde

Sat Jun 20 | 07:00 pm

Fleet Air Arm Museum , RNAS Yeovilton, Ilchester, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 26 08:00 pm

Guns 2 Roses: The Most Notorious GNR Tribute Live In Fleet

Fri Jun 26 | 08:00 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 17 07:00 pm

Gigi

Fri Jul 17 | 07:00 pm

West Green House - The Opera Garden , West Green House Thackhams Lane, RG27 8 Alton, Wiltshire, Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 05:30 pm

Gateway Clipper

Sat Jul 18 | 05:30 pm

Gateway Clipper Fleet , 350 West Station Square Drive, Pittsburgh, United States

Tue Jul 21 07:15 pm

Jazz in New York: The 1930s

Tue Jul 21 | 07:15 pm

Fleet Jazz Club , The Harlington Centre, 236 Fleet Road, Fleet, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 24 07:00 pm

Invictus: A Passion

Fri Jul 24 | 07:00 pm

West Green House - The Opera Garden , West Green House Thackhams Lane, RG27 8 Alton, Wiltshire, Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 01 12:00 pm

Fleet Beer Festival

Sat Aug 01 | 12:00 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 07 09:00 pm

Apache Rose - rock covers band at The Fox & Hounds - Fleet

Fri Aug 07 | 09:00 pm

Fox & Hounds - Fleet , 71 Crookham Road, GU51 5NP Fleet, Hampshire, Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 08 08:00 pm

Martin Kemp - The Ultimate Back to the 80s DJ Set

Sat Aug 08 | 08:00 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 09 07:30 pm

Nine Below Zero

Fri Oct 09 | 07:30 pm

The Harlington , 236 Fleet Road, Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 21 08:00 pm

Purple Zeppelin

Sat Nov 21 | 08:00 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat May 22 07:30 pm

Punto Cubano Salsaboot

Sat May 22 | 07:30 pm

White Fleet Duisburg , Calaisplatz 3, Duisburg, Germany