Drama And Theatre Events In Fleet

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Fleet

Upcoming Theatre Events in Fleet

Tue Aug 27 10:00 am

Redstars Summer School

Tue Aug 27 | 10:00 am

Church Crookham Community Centre , Boyce Road, GU52 8AQ Fleet, Hampshire, Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 31 09:45 am

On Water Guided Cruises aboard Historic Vessel Harman

Sat Aug 31 | 09:45 am

Sydney Heritage Fleet , Wharf 7 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont, New South Wales, Australia 2009, Pyrmont, Australia

Wed Sep 04 05:00 pm

Teachers Eating Pizza: Earth and Space Science Educator Workshop (Sept)

Wed Sep 04 | 05:00 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Sun Sep 15 07:00 pm

Cornering Cancer: Beyond Chemothearpy—How Treatment of Acute Myeloid Leukemia has Finally Evolved

Sun Sep 15 | 07:00 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Tue Sep 17 07:15 pm

Tommaso Starace Quintet - “Michel Petrucciani & More”

Tue Sep 17 | 07:15 pm

Fleet Jazz Club , The Harlington Centre, 236 Fleet Road, GU51 4BY Fleet, Hampshire, Fleet, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 28 06:30 pm

Public Girl Scout Sleepover

Sat Sep 28 | 06:30 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Wed Oct 02 05:00 pm

Teachers Eating Pizza: Earth and Space Science Educator Workshop (Oct)

Wed Oct 02 | 05:00 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Fri Oct 04 08:00 pm

Seven Fales' Confessions of a Mormon Boy

Fri Oct 04 | 08:00 pm

Van Fleet Theatre , 549 Franklin Ave, Columbus, Ohio 43215, Columbus, United States

Thu Oct 10 05:30 pm

Educator Appreciation Night at the Fleet Science Center

Thu Oct 10 | 05:30 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Sat Oct 12 09:00 am

Playground Science (TK-5 Educator Workshop)

Sat Oct 12 | 09:00 am

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Sun Oct 20 07:00 pm

Cornering Cancer: Stopping Breast Cancer Dead in its Tracks

Sun Oct 20 | 07:00 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Mon Oct 28 12:45 pm

Spooky Science

Mon Oct 28 | 12:45 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 01 07:00 pm

Live Wrestling in Fleet, Halloween special!

Fri Nov 01 | 07:00 pm

The Harlington , Fleet, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 17 07:00 pm

Cornering Cancer: Pancreatic Cancer: How to Starve a Tumor—New Insights Into Tumor Metabolism

Sun Nov 17 | 07:00 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Sun Dec 08 07:00 pm

Cornering Cancer: Personalizing Medicine for Pediatric Brain Tumors

Sun Dec 08 | 07:00 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States

Sat Jan 04 06:30 pm

Public Cub Scout Sleepover

Sat Jan 04 | 06:30 pm

Fleet Science Center , 1875 El Prado, San Diego, United States