Popular Events in Godalming

Sat Oct 17 02:30 pm

Autumn Wreath Making

Sat Oct 17 | 02:30 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 22 10:00 am

Autumn Wreath Workshop

Thu Oct 22 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon , Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 08:00 pm

Albert Lee

Sat Oct 24 | 08:00 pm

Wilfrid Noyce Community Centre , Crown Court, GU7 1DY Godalming, UK, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 09:30 pm

The Agreement - Halloween Night

Sat Oct 31 | 09:30 pm

The Three Lions at Farncombe , 55 Meadrow, GU7 3HR Godalming, UK, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun May 16 11:00 am

Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show

Sun May 16 | 11:00 am

Clock Barn Hall , Clock Barn farm, Hambledon Road, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Fri May 21 09:30 am

GCG Walk with Richard Fox

Fri May 21 | 09:30 am

National Trust - Winkworth Arboretum , Hascombe Road, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 07 02:00 am

Staycation Live 2021

Sat Aug 07 | 02:00 am

Staycation Live Festival , Philips Memorial Park, Godalming, GU7 Godalming, UK, Godalming, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Godalming

Thu Oct 22 10:00 am

Autumn Wreath Workshop

Thu Oct 22 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon , Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 24 08:00 pm

Albert Lee

Sat Oct 24 | 08:00 pm

Wilfrid Noyce Community Centre , Crown Court, GU7 1DY Godalming, UK, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Oct 26 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 31 09:30 pm

The Agreement - Halloween Night

Sat Oct 31 | 09:30 pm

The Three Lions at Farncombe , 55 Meadrow, GU7 3HR Godalming, UK, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sat Nov 28 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 02:30 pm

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sat Nov 28 | 02:30 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 29 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sun Nov 29 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 29 02:30 pm

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sun Nov 29 | 02:30 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 02 07:00 pm

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Wed Dec 02 | 07:00 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 03 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Thu Dec 03 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sat Dec 05 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 05 02:30 pm

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sat Dec 05 | 02:30 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sun Dec 06 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 02:30 pm

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sun Dec 06 | 02:30 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 07:00 pm

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Wed Dec 09 | 07:00 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Thu Dec 10 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sat Dec 12 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 13 10:00 am

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sun Dec 13 | 10:00 am

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 13 02:30 pm

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Sun Dec 13 | 02:30 pm

Cherfold Flowers , Coal Yard, Hambledon, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sun May 16 11:00 am

Clock Barn Hall Wedding Show

Sun May 16 | 11:00 am

Clock Barn Hall , Clock Barn farm, Hambledon Road, Godalming, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Godalming

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Jack Phillips , 48–56 High Street, Godalming, United Kingdom

Fri May 21 09:30 am

GCG Walk with Richard Fox

Fri May 21 | 09:30 am

National Trust - Winkworth Arboretum , Hascombe Road, Godalming, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 07 02:00 am

Staycation Live 2021

Sat Aug 07 | 02:00 am

Staycation Live Festival , Philips Memorial Park, Godalming, GU7 Godalming, UK, Godalming, United Kingdom