Comedy Events in Guildford

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Guildford

Upcoming Comedy Events in Guildford

Fri Oct 18 08:00 pm

Darren Harriott: Good Heart Yute

Fri Oct 18 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 19 07:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy, Saturday 19th October

Sat Oct 19 | 07:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy Club , The Boileroom, 13 Stoke Fields Close, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 21 08:00 pm

Gutted: An Irish Black Comedy by Sharon Byrne

Mon Oct 21 | 08:00 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 24 08:00 pm

Abigoliah Schamaun: Do You Know Who I Think I Am?!

Thu Oct 24 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 25 07:30 pm

The Immigrant: Inspired by the Original Film by Charlie Chaplin

Fri Oct 25 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 25 08:00 pm

Stewart Francis: Into the Punset

Fri Oct 25 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 26 07:30 pm

Elf Lyons: Love Songs to Guinea Pigs - Guildford

Sat Oct 26 | 07:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 26 08:00 pm

Josh Widdicombe

Sat Oct 26 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 27 03:00 pm

Creating Character Workshop with Guy Woolf & Isla van Tricht

Sun Oct 27 | 03:00 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 31 09:00 pm

Fringe Wives Club: Glittery Clittery; a conSensual Party

Thu Oct 31 | 09:00 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 16 04:00 pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids in Guildford

Sat Nov 16 | 04:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 20 08:45 pm

Pranksters presents One Man, Two Guvnors

Wed Nov 20 | 08:45 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 25 08:45 pm

Ten Times Table

Mon Nov 25 | 08:45 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 27 07:00 pm

Let's Get Quizzical at The Boileroom, Guildford

Wed Nov 27 | 07:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 29 08:30 pm

Carl Hutchinson

Fri Nov 29 | 08:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 03 08:30 pm

That'll Be the Day Christmas Show

Tue Dec 03 | 08:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 06 09:00 pm

Never Mind The Baubles, Here’s The Dirty Carols

Fri Dec 06 | 09:00 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 13 08:30 pm

Mitch Benn: Ten Songs to Save the World

Fri Dec 13 | 08:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 17 08:30 pm

The Bishop's Wife at Electric Theatre

Tue Dec 17 | 08:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 18 09:00 pm

Adam Kay: Twas the Nightshift Before Christmas

Wed Dec 18 | 09:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 04 01:00 pm

CPD: Learning From Others

Tue Feb 04 | 01:00 pm

University Of Surrey , Guildford, United Kingdom