Comedy Events in Guildford

Stand Up, Comedy Theatres & Comedy Club Events In Guildford

Upcoming Comedy Events in Guildford

Tue Feb 04 01:00 pm

CPD: Learning From Others

Tue Feb 04 | 01:00 pm

University Of Surrey , Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 06 08:00 pm

Late Night (15)

Thu Feb 06 | 08:00 pm

Shere Village Cinema , Village Hall, Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 07 08:00 pm

Jordan Brookes

Fri Feb 07 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 10 08:00 pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream - show launch

Mon Feb 10 | 08:00 pm

Compton Club Ltd , Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 13 08:00 pm

Alfie Brown: Imagination

Thu Feb 13 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 14 07:30 pm

Janette Mason presents The Music of Ella Fitzgerald

Fri Feb 14 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 14 08:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy, Friday 14th February at The Boileroom!

Fri Feb 14 | 08:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy Club , The Boileroom, 13 Stoke Fields Close, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 21 08:00 pm

Ardal O'Hanlon: The Showing Off Must Go On

Fri Feb 21 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 24 07:45 pm

The Last Temptation of Boris Johnson

Mon Feb 24 | 07:45 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 07 08:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy, Saturday 7th March at The Boileroom!

Sat Mar 07 | 08:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy Club , The Boileroom, 13 Stoke Fields Close, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 03:00 pm

The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show

Sat Mar 14 | 03:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 16 07:30 pm

Rob Brydon - Songs & Stories

Mon Mar 16 | 07:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 18 07:30 pm

Bright Club Guildford

Wed Mar 18 | 07:30 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 20 07:30 pm

Trolls: Not The Dolls

Fri Mar 20 | 07:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 20 08:00 pm

Kiri Pritchard–McLean: Empathy Pains

Fri Mar 20 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 08:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy, Saturday 21st March at The Boileroom!

Sat Mar 21 | 08:00 pm

Kick Back Comedy Club , The Boileroom, 13 Stoke Fields Close, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 02:00 pm

Spontaneous Potter Kidz

Sat Mar 28 | 02:00 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 07:30 pm

Spontaneous Potter

Sat Mar 28 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 07:00 pm

Britain's Got Talent's John Archer: Against the Odds

Fri Apr 03 | 07:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom