Cooking Events in Guildford

Thu Feb 13 06:00 pm

Cookery Lesson - Indian Entertaining

Thu Feb 13 | 06:00 pm

Mandira’s Kitchen , Mandira’s Kitchen, Next to Silent Pool, Shere Road, GU59BW Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 05 10:30 am

Coffee Time Talk: Alexis Soyer Victorian chef

Thu Mar 05 | 10:30 am

Guildford Museum , Castle Arch, Quarry Street, GU1 3SX Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom, Guildford, United Kingdom


Cooking Events in Nearby Cities

Sun Dec 15 02:30 pm

TV Dinners (14:30 arrival for 15:00 start)

Sun Dec 15 | 02:30 pm

Central London , London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 10:00 am

National Geographic Traveller Food Festival

Sat Jul 18 | 10:00 am

Business Design Centre , Business Design Centre, Islington, London N1 0HZ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 17 12:00 pm

Festive Lunch & Networking

Tue Dec 17 | 12:00 pm

The Artisan Restaurant , West Kent College, Tonbridge, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 20 05:30 pm

Gingerline's TV Dinners (17:30 for 18:00 start)

Fri Dec 20 | 05:30 pm

Central London , London, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 24 07:45 am

Chamber Breakfast January 2020

Fri Jan 24 | 07:45 am

Carluccio's , 1 Jubilee Street, Brighton, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 08 09:30 am

A Taste of Espana! with Fabricio Cano

Sat Feb 08 | 09:30 am

Lainston House , Winchester, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 26 12:00 pm

Boxing Day Lunch

Thu Dec 26 | 12:00 pm

Mercure Maidstone Great Danes Hotel , Hollingbourne, Nr Maidstone Maidstone, ME17 1RE Maidstone, Kent, Maidstone, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 25 12:30 pm

Christmas Day Lunch

Wed Dec 25 | 12:30 pm

voco Oxford Thames , Henley Rd, OX4 4GX Oxford, Oxfordshire, Oxford, United Kingdom