Dance Events In Guildford

Competitions, Classes And Dance Workshops In Guildford

Upcoming Dance Events in Guildford

Fri Jan 31 08:00 pm

Tree House Fire / Soundation at The Star, (Reggae Night)

Fri Jan 31 | 08:00 pm

The Star Inn , 2 Quarry Street, GU1 3TY Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 16 10:00 pm

Family Affair Throwback Party - Long Weekend Sunday

Sun Feb 16 | 10:00 pm

The Taphouse Guildford , 15330 102a ave, Surrey, British Columbia V3R 0B3, Surrey, Canada

Sat Mar 07 07:30 pm

Firedance with Gorka Marquez & Karen Hauer

Sat Mar 07 | 07:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 31 06:30 pm

Havana Nights with Graziano di Prima

Tue Mar 31 | 06:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom


Dance Events in Nearby Cities

Tue Feb 18 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Feb 18 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 03 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 03 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 17 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 17 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 24 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 24 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 31 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Mar 31 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 07 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Apr 07 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 14 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Apr 14 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom

Tue Apr 28 10:00 pm

Dirt at The Roxy

Tue Apr 28 | 10:00 pm

The Roxy , 3-5 Rathbone Pl, Fitzrovia, London W1T 1HJ, UK, London, United Kingdom