Entertainment Events In Guildford

Music, Dance And Live Events In Guildford

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Guildford

Fri Dec 04 07:30 pm

Cuban Salsa & Bachata - Fridays - St Nicolas Guildford

Fri Dec 04 | 07:30 pm

Salsa Kizomba Bachata Surrey - Guildford Salsa Kizomba Bachata -Latin Salsa , Bury Street, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 02:00 pm

London Piano Trio

Sun Dec 06 | 02:00 pm

Holy Trinity Church , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 02:00 pm

Beethoven Plus One

Sun Dec 06 | 02:00 pm

Holy Trinity Church , Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3R, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 06 02:00 pm

Smoove & Turrell Live (Eventualy)

Sun Dec 06 | 02:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 08 07:00 pm

Steve Optix Presents Amkucha on Kane FM 103.7

Tue Dec 08 | 07:00 pm

Kane FM , GU1 1 Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 10:00 am

Little Bear's Music Classes (18 months to 4 years)

Wed Dec 09 | 10:00 am

Jacobs Well Village Hall , Jacobs Well Road, GU4 7PD Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 11:15 am

Little Bear's Music Classes (3 - 18 months)

Wed Dec 09 | 11:15 am

Jacobs Well Village Hall , Jacobs Well Road, GU4 7PD Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 07:00 pm

The Outdoor Cinema Comes to Surrey

Thu Dec 10 | 07:00 pm

Guildford railway station , GU1 4 Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 09:00 pm

Jackmaster at Thirty3Hz

Sat Dec 12 | 09:00 pm

Thirty3Hz , 16 Park Street, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 09:00 pm

Jackmaster at Thirty3Hz

Sat Dec 12 | 09:00 pm

Thirty3Hz , 16 Park Street, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 17 06:00 pm

Comedy Night

Thu Dec 17 | 06:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 20 02:30 pm

Christmas Concerts - Matinée & Evening

Sun Dec 20 | 02:30 pm

Normandy Village Hall , Glaziers Ln., GU3 2DT Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 31 03:00 pm

Back to the 80's NYE Party

Thu Dec 31 | 03:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 02 06:30 pm

Club Velocity/Keep Cats pres The Keep Cats

Sat Jan 02 | 06:30 pm

Boiler Room Guildford , Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 22 07:00 pm

Georgia And The Vintage Youth

Fri Jan 22 | 07:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 22 07:00 pm

Georgia and the Vintage Youth

Fri Jan 22 | 07:00 pm

Suburbs Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 23 06:30 pm

Los Endos: Ultimate Genesis - The Definitive Concert

Sat Jan 23 | 06:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 23 07:00 pm

PLAGUE UK - Album Launch

Sat Jan 23 | 07:00 pm

The Holroyd ARMS /pub/venue , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 23 07:00 pm

Plague UK - Album launch

Sat Jan 23 | 07:00 pm

Suburbs Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:30 pm

Katherine Jenkins

Mon Jan 25 | 07:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 28 07:30 pm

Annabel Allum - Full Band (Socially Distanced, Adv Ticket Only) Suburbs @ The Holroyd, Guildford

Thu Jan 28 | 07:30 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 29 06:00 pm

Suburbs The Holroyd Goes Undercover in Jan 2021 with Actifed and much more

Fri Jan 29 | 06:00 pm

Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 30 06:00 pm

Headsticks | Dog Rotten | Emergency Bitter Jan special Undercover at Suburbs The Holroyd (Guildford)

Sat Jan 30 | 06:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 30 06:00 pm

January Ice Breaker Undercover at Suburbs The Holroyd (Guildford)

Sat Jan 30 | 06:00 pm

Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 06 07:00 pm

Bowiesque

Sat Feb 06 | 07:00 pm

Suburbs Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 06 07:00 pm

Bowiesque

Sat Feb 06 | 07:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

Lanterns on the Lake ~ The Boileroom

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:45 pm

Luton Music on Mondays, with Karel Bredenhorst

Mon Feb 08 | 07:45 pm

The Bear Club | Mill Yard , 24A Guildford St, LU1 2NR, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 12 06:30 pm

China Crisis at The Boileroom, Guildford

Fri Feb 12 | 06:30 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 13 06:00 pm

Punky Balkan Reggae Activators Party at Suburbstheholroyd goes Undercover

Sat Feb 13 | 06:00 pm

Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 13 06:00 pm

A Punky Balkan Reggae Activators Party at Suburbstheholroyd goes Undercover (Feb 2021)

Sat Feb 13 | 06:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 20 07:00 pm

SPACE ~ The Boileroom, Guildford

Sat Feb 20 | 07:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 25 07:30 pm

Jack Lukeman at The Star Inn, Guildford

Thu Feb 25 | 07:30 pm

The Star Inn , 2 Quarry Street, GU1 3TY Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 27 07:00 pm

Straighten Out

Sat Feb 27 | 07:00 pm

Suburbstheholroyd , HOLROYD ARMS, 36, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 02 07:00 pm

Grace Petrie ~ The Boileroom

Tue Mar 02 | 07:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 06 12:00 pm

The Gin Affair: G Live, Guildford - Sat 6th Mar (12pm/6pm)

Sat Mar 06 | 12:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 11 06:00 pm

Emma Stevens at The Boileroom, Guildford

Thu Mar 11 | 06:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 16 10:15 am

Mozart & Muffins

Tue Mar 16 | 10:15 am

The Guildhall , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 28 06:00 pm

Mr Ben and The Bens ~ The Boileroom

Sun Mar 28 | 06:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 03 07:00 pm

Return To Rock

Sat Apr 03 | 07:00 pm

6 Aldershot Rd , 6 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 10 06:30 pm

Marisa And The Moths

Sat Apr 10 | 06:30 pm

The Star Inn , 2 Quarry Street, GU1 3TY Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat May 01 07:00 pm

Haunt The Woods at The Star, Guildford

Sat May 01 | 07:00 pm

The Star Inn , 2 Quarry Street, GU1 3TY Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat May 08 07:00 pm

Doctor and the Medics + support go Undercover at Suburbs the Holroyd Surrey

Sat May 08 | 07:00 pm

Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri May 14 06:00 pm

Scott Matthews - Guildford - Holy Trinity Church

Fri May 14 | 06:00 pm

Holy Trinity Church , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 04 07:00 pm

Suburbs the Holroyd goes Undercover Abdoujaparov + + with in June 2021

Fri Jun 04 | 07:00 pm

Holroyd Arms , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 18 09:00 am

Genistar Convention 2020

Fri Jun 18 | 09:00 am

G Live , London Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 19 06:30 pm

Definitely Oasis - Guildford 2020

Sat Jun 19 | 06:30 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 26 01:00 pm

The Whiskey Affair: Guildford (Afternoon session)

Sat Jun 26 | 01:00 pm

G Live , London Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 26 07:00 pm

The Whiskey Affair: Guildford (Evening session)

Sat Jun 26 | 07:00 pm

G Live , London Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 01 06:30 pm

My My - Abba at G Live

Thu Jul 01 | 06:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 10 02:00 pm

JACKFEST 2021

Sat Jul 10 | 02:00 pm

HOLROYD ARMS , 36 Aldershot Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 30 12:00 pm

RADAR Festival 2021 - Progressive Rock & Metal | Guildford

Fri Jul 30 | 12:00 pm

Casino Nightclub , Corner house, Onslow Street, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 28 12:00 pm

The Legends Festival - Stoke Park, Guildford

Sat Aug 28 | 12:00 pm

Stoke Park , Nightingale Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 28 12:00 pm

UPGRADED 2 DAY PASS - 80s Anthems vs 90s Club Classics - Guildford - 2021

Sat Aug 28 | 12:00 pm

Stoke Park , Nightingale Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 28 01:00 pm

UPGRADED 2 DAY PASS - The Legends Festival - Guildford - 2021

Sat Aug 28 | 01:00 pm

Stoke Park , Nightingale Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 18 07:30 pm

Jason Donovan 'Even More Good Reasons' Tour (G Live, Guildford)

Sat Sep 18 | 07:30 pm

G Live , London Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 21 06:00 pm

Postmodern Jukebox: Guildford

Tue Sep 21 | 06:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 29 08:00 pm

The Ramonas (Tribute to The Ramones) at The Star Inn, Guildford

Fri Oct 29 | 08:00 pm

The Star Inn , 2 Quarry Street, GU1 3TY Guildford, UK, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 30 08:30 pm

A Band Called Malice - Tribute to The Jam Boileroom Guildford

Sat Oct 30 | 08:30 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 04 08:30 pm

Maximum RnB with The Manfreds with Georgie Fame

Thu Nov 04 | 08:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 17 07:30 pm

G4 Christmas 2021 - Guildford

Wed Nov 17 | 07:30 pm

Guildford Cathedral , Stag Hill, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 27 08:00 pm

Stone Foundation

Sat Nov 27 | 08:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, Guildford, United Kingdom