Literary Art In Guildford

Writers Meetup, Literature Festival And Poetry Events In Guildford

Upcoming Literary Art Events in Guildford

Sat Dec 14 08:00 pm

Godalming Originals

Sat Dec 14 | 08:00 pm

Compton Club Ltd , Compton Club, Spiceall. Compton, GU31 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 14 08:00 pm

Charity Night by Godalming Originals

Sat Dec 14 | 08:00 pm

Spiceall , Guildford, GU3 1, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 19 06:45 pm

An Evening with Edmund de Waal

Thu Dec 19 | 06:45 pm

Tickets zoeken , Guildford

Sat Dec 21 12:00 pm

Cube Of Truth: Guildford: December 21st

Sat Dec 21 | 12:00 pm

Nando's Guildford , 11-12 Friary Street, GU1 4EH Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 30 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon Dec 30 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 14 07:45 pm

God of Carnage

Tue Jan 14 | 07:45 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 22 01:00 pm
Sun Jan 26 06:00 pm

Will Purdue, Jonah Tolchin and more at The Boileroom, Guildford

Sun Jan 26 | 06:00 pm

Tickets zoeken , Guildford

Mon Jan 27 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon Jan 27 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 02 07:00 pm

IVW: JOHN at The Boileroom, Guildford

Sun Feb 02 | 07:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 02 07:30 pm

Ute Lemper: Rendezvous with Marlene

Sun Feb 02 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 04 01:00 pm

CPD: Learning From Others

Tue Feb 04 | 01:00 pm

University Of Surrey , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 07 07:30 pm

True tales of the Tour de France: Carlton Kirby in Conversation

Fri Feb 07 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 20 12:00 pm

How to write a literature review

Thu Feb 20 | 12:00 pm

University of Surrey Library , University Library, George Edwards Building, University of Surrey, GU2 7XH Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 24 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon Feb 24 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 24 07:45 pm

The Last Temptation of Boris Johnson

Mon Feb 24 | 07:45 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 25 01:00 pm

How to integrate research into your writing

Tue Feb 25 | 01:00 pm

University of Surrey Library , University Library, George Edwards Building, University of Surrey, GU2 7XH Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 06 01:00 pm

CPD:Understanding the Emotional Impact of Feedback

Fri Mar 06 | 01:00 pm

University Of Surrey , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 07 07:30 pm

An Evening with Nick Butter

Sat Mar 07 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 23 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon Mar 23 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Mar 26 01:00 pm

CPD: Students as 'Informed' Learners: Enhancing Student Engagement with Literature Searching

Thu Mar 26 | 01:00 pm

University Of Surrey , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 27 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon Apr 27 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon May 25 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon May 25 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 22 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon Jun 22 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 27 07:00 pm

SHLJ Open Mic Poetry and Fiction Reading Nights

Mon Jul 27 | 07:00 pm

The Royal Oak , 15 Trinity Churchyard, Guildford, United Kingdom