Performances In Guildford

Musicals, Plays And Guildford Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Guildford

Sun Jan 19 08:00 pm

Capernaum

Sun Jan 19 | 08:00 pm

Shere Village Cinema , Village Hall, Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 27 07:45 pm

Wildlife/Lighting the Subject - A Photographic Evening with Richard Peters

Mon Jan 27 | 07:45 pm

Burpham Village Hall , Burpham, GU4 7LP Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 31 07:30 pm

Emerge Parent Workshop

Fri Jan 31 | 07:30 pm

Qe Park Centre , Railton Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 01 07:30 pm

Surrey Mozart Players Concert featuring Laura van der Heijden

Sat Feb 01 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 04 07:45 pm

Dial M for M**der

Tue Feb 04 | 07:45 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 05 04:00 pm

Guildford College Open Events

Wed Feb 05 | 04:00 pm

Guildford College , Stoke Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 06 08:00 pm

Late Night (15)

Thu Feb 06 | 08:00 pm

Shere Village Cinema , Village Hall, Gomshall Lane, Shere, GU5 9HE Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 07 07:30 pm

Madama Butterfly

Fri Feb 07 | 07:30 pm

Tickets finden , Guildford

Fri Feb 07 08:00 pm

ZIO / The Room / Sebastian Mikkelsen

Fri Feb 07 | 08:00 pm

The Star Inn , 2 Quarry Street, GU1 3TY Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 10 08:00 pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream - show launch

Mon Feb 10 | 08:00 pm

Karte anzeigen , Guildford

Wed Feb 12 07:30 pm

The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza 2020 (G Live, Guildford)

Wed Feb 12 | 07:30 pm

G Live , London Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 14 12:00 pm

Networking Lunch

Fri Feb 14 | 12:00 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 17 09:30 am

Descedants inspired half term theatre week

Mon Feb 17 | 09:30 am

Christ's College , Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 18 10:00 am

February Half Term: Theatrical Make Up - Cats

Tue Feb 18 | 10:00 am

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 18 10:00 am

February Half Term: Dance in a Day - Cats

Tue Feb 18 | 10:00 am

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 21 10:00 am

February Half Term: Ketsy's Marvellous Magicians Workshop

Fri Feb 21 | 10:00 am

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 22 07:00 pm

Colin Thackery: Love Changes Everything Tour

Sat Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 22 11:00 pm

Glitterbomb Surrey / Baga Chipz

Sat Feb 22 | 11:00 pm

University of Surrey Students' Union , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 24 07:45 pm

The Last Temptation of Boris Johnson

Mon Feb 24 | 07:45 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 25 07:00 pm

The Project: Face The Wolves and more at The Boileroom

Tue Feb 25 | 07:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 01 01:00 pm

Family Classics

Sun Mar 01 | 01:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 01 03:00 pm

Southern Pro Musica: Family Classics

Sun Mar 01 | 03:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 08 07:30 pm

Cloudbusting: The Music of Kate Bush

Sun Mar 08 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 14 07:30 pm

Simply Cabaret

Sat Mar 14 | 07:30 pm

Lancaster Hall , Send Rd, Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 07:30 pm

Elgar: The Apostles

Sat Mar 21 | 07:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 07:30 pm

Iain Ballamy with the Guildhall Big Band

Sat Mar 21 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 21 08:30 pm

England's Dreaming Gig at The Cricketers, Guildford

Sat Mar 21 | 08:30 pm

The Cricketers Guildford , Aldershot Road, GU3 3AA Guildford, Aldershot, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 23 07:45 pm

Creative Flower Photography - An Evening with Andy Small

Mon Mar 23 | 07:45 pm

Burpham Village Hall , Burpham, GU4 7LP Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 28 07:00 pm

Surrey Care Trust: Dickens and Children

Sat Mar 28 | 07:00 pm

St Nicolas' Church , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 03 06:30 pm

The Total Stone Roses Live in Guildford

Fri Apr 03 | 06:30 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 11 06:30 pm

Zoe Francis, Jim Mullen and Ross Stanley: Blue Town

Sat Apr 11 | 06:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 06 09:30 am

Guildford College Open Events

Sat Jun 06 | 09:30 am

Guildford College , Stoke Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 07:30 pm

Helen Jane Long live in concert

Sat Jul 11 | 07:30 pm

Holy Trinity Church , Highstreet, Guildford, United Kingdom