Performances In Guildford

Musicals, Plays And Guildford Theater Shows

Upcoming Performances Events in Guildford

Mon Oct 21 08:00 pm

Gutted: An Irish Black Comedy by Sharon Byrne

Mon Oct 21 | 08:00 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 22 05:00 pm

Geraldine Stephenson Archive Launch

Tue Oct 22 | 05:00 pm

University of Surrey Library , George Edwards Building, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 23 07:00 pm

Christopher Cross (G Live, Guildford)

Wed Oct 23 | 07:00 pm

G Live , London Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 23 07:00 pm

Christopher Cross at Guildford G-Live

Wed Oct 23 | 07:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 24 06:30 pm

Monster (2019) 2nd Show

Thu Oct 24 | 06:30 pm

Landmark Cinemas Surrey , Guildford, 15051 101 Avenue, Surrey, Canada

Fri Oct 25 07:30 pm

The Immigrant: Inspired by the Original Film by Charlie Chaplin

Fri Oct 25 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 26 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre Duo

Sat Oct 26 | 07:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 28 08:45 pm

A Woman of No Importance

Mon Oct 28 | 08:45 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Oct 30 11:00 am

October Half Term: Dance in a Day - Ghostbusters

Wed Oct 30 | 11:00 am

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 31 11:00 pm

The Nightmare Project - Guildford / Surrey Halloween 2018!

Thu Oct 31 | 11:00 pm

Bar Thirteen , 13-15 Bridge Street, GU1 4RY Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 08 09:00 pm

Fagin? - National Touring Play

Fri Nov 08 | 09:00 pm

The Yvonne Arnaud Theatre , Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, GU13 Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 09 10:45 am

Space To Breathe (Parent/Carers/Responsible roles)

Sat Nov 09 | 10:45 am

Elysian Animal Assisted Therapy and Learning , Westland Farm, Lordshill Common, Gu5 0TL Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 09 08:30 pm

Vivace Chorus: Mass in Blue

Sat Nov 09 | 08:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 09 08:30 pm

My Mountain Life by Simon Yates

Sat Nov 09 | 08:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 13 08:00 pm

A Journey of Relaxation & Restoration

Wed Nov 13 | 08:00 pm

Red Hot Yoga & Pilates , Norwich House, 14/15 North Street, GU1 4AF Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 13 08:45 pm

Blue Stockings at Hatchlands Park National Trust

Wed Nov 13 | 08:45 pm

Hatchlands Park National Trust , East Clandon, GU4 7RT Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 15 08:30 pm

Abba Tribute Live In Concert | Guildford

Fri Nov 15 | 08:30 pm

Guildford , United Kingdom

Sat Nov 16 08:30 pm

Guildford Symphony Orchestra - Beethoven's Choral Symphony

Sat Nov 16 | 08:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 16 11:00 pm

Glitterbomb Surrey / Dani Harmer AKA Tracy Beaker DJ Set

Sat Nov 16 | 11:00 pm

Rubix! , University of Surrey Students' Union, GU2 7XH Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Nov 20 08:45 pm

Pranksters presents One Man, Two Guvnors

Wed Nov 20 | 08:45 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 23 09:00 pm

Keith James: The Music of Yusuf - Cat Stevens

Sat Nov 23 | 09:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 24 08:00 pm

Monster Truck at The Boileroom, Guildford

Sun Nov 24 | 08:00 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 25 07:00 pm

Hawkwind - 50th Anniversary (G Live, Guildford)

Mon Nov 25 | 07:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 25 08:00 pm

Hawkwind 50th Anniversary Tour at G Live | Guildford

Mon Nov 25 | 08:00 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 02 07:30 pm

Australian Pink Floyd

Mon Dec 02 | 07:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 06 11:00 am

Tempo Tots Intergenerational Christmas Party - Electric Theatre, Guildford

Fri Dec 06 | 11:00 am

Electric Theatre , Onslow St, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 07 08:30 pm

Spike's S.A.S Band: The 25 Riff Tour

Sat Dec 07 | 08:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 13 08:30 pm

Mitch Benn: Ten Songs to Save the World

Fri Dec 13 | 08:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 14 08:30 pm

Vinnie Caruana at The Boileroom, Guildford

Sat Dec 14 | 08:30 pm

The BOILEROOM , 13 Stoke Fields, GU1 4LS Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 17 08:30 pm

The Bishop's Wife at Electric Theatre

Tue Dec 17 | 08:30 pm

The Electric Theatre , Onslow St, GU1 4SZ Guildford, Guildford, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 17 08:30 pm

The Overtones Christmas Party 2019

Tue Dec 17 | 08:30 pm

G Live , Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 27 07:45 pm

Wildlife/Lighting the Subject - A Photographic Evening with Richard Peters

Mon Jan 27 | 07:45 pm

Burpham Village Hall , Burpham, Guildford, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 12 07:30 pm

The Musical Box: A Genesis Extravaganza 2020 (G Live, Guildford)

Wed Feb 12 | 07:30 pm

G Live , London Road, Guildford, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 23 07:45 pm

Creative Flower Photography - An Evening with Andy Small

Mon Mar 23 | 07:45 pm

Burpham Village Hall , Burpham, Guildford, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 07:30 pm

Helen Jane Long live in concert

Sat Jul 11 | 07:30 pm

Holy Trinity Church , Highstreet, Guildford, United Kingdom