Cooking Events in Harrow

Fri Oct 25 05:00 pm

Ladies Night - Complimentary Prosecco!

Fri Oct 25 | 05:00 pm

The Plough & Harrow Aldridge , 770 Chester Road, WS9 0LR Walsall, Walsall, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 09 12:00 pm

Chef Fatima Global Food Fest

Sat Nov 09 | 12:00 pm

Harrow Park , Ahmadu bello way, wuse 2, Abuja, Nigeria

Thu Dec 26 02:30 pm

Boxing Day Festive Afternoon Tea

Thu Dec 26 | 02:30 pm

The Grim's Dyke Hotel Best Western Plus , Old Redding, Harrow Weald, Middlesex, HA3 6SH Harrow Weald, Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom


Cooking Events in Nearby Cities

Fri Nov 08 08:00 pm

Greg Koch at The Factory

Fri Nov 08 | 08:00 pm

The Factory Live , 9 Ivy Arch Road, BN14 8BX Worthing, West Sussex, Worthing, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 19 07:30 pm

Chris Mars LIVE at the ranch with two course meal

Sat Oct 19 | 07:30 pm

Edible Ornamentals , Cherwood Nursery, Blue Bells, Chawston, MK44 3BL Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom, Bedford, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 15 06:30 pm

Learn to Make Sushi

Fri Nov 15 | 06:30 pm

Prendergast Vale School , 13 Elmira Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 09 10:00 am

Child & Adult Cookery Class

Sat Nov 09 | 10:00 am

Prendergast Vale School , Elmira Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 02 10:30 am

Batch Cooking Workshop

Sat Nov 02 | 10:30 am

Prendergast - Vale College , Elmira Street, London, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 17 11:00 am

Foraging Walk with John the Poacher. Hackney Marshes

Sun Nov 17 | 11:00 am

Aho Studio , 13 Prince Edward Road, London, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 10 10:30 am

Italian cooking class: Fresh Pasta, Pesto and 2 Sauces

Sun Nov 10 | 10:30 am

Mariella Bliss , North Gardener's Cottage, Merton, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 22 09:30 am

Chef Skills: Pastry Making Course

Tue Oct 22 | 09:30 am

The Abinger Cookery School , Dorking, United Kingdom