Dance Events in Harrow

Sun Jul 28 11:00 am

Zumbathon with Van

Sun Jul 28 | 11:00 am

Harrow High School , HA1 2JG London, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 23 11:00 pm

The London Freshers Festival! Wilkinson / Dappy & Charlie Sloth!

Mon Sep 23 | 11:00 pm

Fabric London , London, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom


Dance Events in Nearby Cities

Sat Aug 24 11:00 pm

He.She.They with Maya Jane Coles, Kim Ann Foxman, Hannah Holland

Sat Aug 24 | 11:00 pm

fabriclondon , 77a Charterhouse Street, EC1M 6HJ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 20 07:00 pm

DJ Krush + DJ Food - Last 20 Tickets

Sat Jul 20 | 07:00 pm

Oslo Hackney , 1A Amhurst Road, E8 1LL London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 26 11:00 pm

Reggaeton Party (The Clapham Grand) July 2019

Fri Jul 26 | 11:00 pm

The Grand , 21- 25 St John's Hill, Clapham Junction, SW11 1TT London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Wed Sep 04 08:00 pm

Lunaval September - The Electro Dub Carnival at Twisted Monkey

Wed Sep 04 | 08:00 pm

Lunaval , Twisted Monkey, WD17 3BN Watford, United Kingdom, Watford, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 31 08:00 pm

Outdoor Cinema: Saturday Night Fever

Sat Aug 31 | 08:00 pm

Farnham Maltings , Bridge Square, GU9 7QR Farnham, Farnham, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 03 10:00 pm

Candy Shop - 2000s Hip Hop Night

Sat Aug 03 | 10:00 pm

Concrete Space , 56 Shoreditch High Street, E1 6JJ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 07 10:30 pm

Charlie Hedges: Smirnoff's Big Night Out

Sat Sep 07 | 10:30 pm

PRYZM Brighton , West St, BN1 2RE Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 15 09:00 pm

A-Level Results Day Full Moon Party

Thu Aug 15 | 09:00 pm

ATIK Dartford , 35-37 Essex Rd, DA1 2AU Dartford, Dartford, United Kingdom