Festivals in Harrow

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in Harrow

Upcoming Festivals Events in Harrow

Tue May 21 06:30 pm

Speaking of Siva: A talk by Dr Gowri Ramnarayan

Tue May 21 | 06:30 pm

Shishukunj London , 25-27 High Street, HA8 7EE Edgware, Harrow, United Kingdom

Wed May 22 06:30 pm

Rhymewave Poetry Workshops

Wed May 22 | 06:30 pm

The Corner , Wembley Library, Harrow, United Kingdom

Thu May 23 06:30 pm

Speak easily? How Hollywood's clowns learnt to talk

Thu May 23 | 06:30 pm

The Corner , Wembley Library, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat May 25 10:00 am

Spirit Sanctuary Health & Spiritual Balance Show

Sat May 25 | 10:00 am

Wollaton Park Community , 15 Harrow Road, Nottingham, NG8 1, United Kingdom

Sat May 25 12:30 pm

Plough & Harrow Spring Festival 2019

Sat May 25 | 12:30 pm

Plough and Harrow , Harpenden, United Kingdom

Sat May 25 05:00 pm

Don't Mention The Wah Tour 2019

Sat May 25 | 05:00 pm

Plough and Harrow , Harpenden, United Kingdom

Sat May 25 08:00 pm

Carnegies at the Plough

Sat May 25 | 08:00 pm

Plough and Harrow , Harpenden, United Kingdom

Sun May 26 03:00 pm

Captain Americana at the Plough and Harow Spring Festival

Sun May 26 | 03:00 pm

Plough and Harrow , Harpenden, United Kingdom

Sun May 26 07:00 pm

OFE Live at the Plough and Harrow Spring Festival

Sun May 26 | 07:00 pm

Plough and Harrow , Harpenden, United Kingdom

Mon May 27 03:00 pm

Beer and Music Festival

Mon May 27 | 03:00 pm

Plough and Harrow , Harpenden, United Kingdom

Mon May 27 07:30 pm

Westward Ho! at Plough and Harrow Spring Festival

Mon May 27 | 07:30 pm

Plough and Harrow , Harpenden, United Kingdom

Fri May 31 06:30 pm

Speak Easily? How Hollywood's clowns learned to talk.

Fri May 31 | 06:30 pm

The Corner , Wembley Library, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 02 07:00 pm

A night of Brazilian music with the Mônica Vasconcelos Sextet

Sun Jun 02 | 07:00 pm

Chandos Arms , 31 Colindale Ave, Harrow, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 05 06:30 pm

Rhymewave Poetry Workshops

Wed Jun 05 | 06:30 pm

The Corner , Wembley Library, Harrow, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 07 06:30 pm

St.Mary’s Summer Festival

Fri Jun 07 | 06:30 pm

HA1 3HL , St Mary’s Church, HA1 3HL Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 09 12:00 pm

TAMIL FESTIVAL

Sun Jun 09 | 12:00 pm

QUEENSBURY PARK , HONEYPOT LANE, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 22 01:00 pm

Coppélia

Sat Jun 22 | 01:00 pm

Harrow Arts Centre , 171 Uxbridge Road, HA5 4EA Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 29 11:00 am

Moët Ice Summer party

Sat Jun 29 | 11:00 am

The Plough & Harrow Aldridge , 770 Chester Road, WS9 0LR Walsall, Chester, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 30 09:00 am

London's Mindfulness & Inner Peace Festival MBS

Sun Jun 30 | 09:00 am

Happy Healer Hut , Kenton Recreational Park, HA3 8AX Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 06 04:00 pm

The JC Festival

Sat Jul 06 | 04:00 pm

Twyford Abbey , Twyford Abbey Road , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 13 11:00 am

Mount Stewart Summer Fair

Sat Jul 13 | 11:00 am

Mount Stewart Avenue , Harrow, HA3 0, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 10 01:00 am

Folk On The Hill

Sat Aug 10 | 01:00 am

Ryan Theatre , 5 Yew Walk, Harrow, United Kingdom