Health & Wellness Events in Harrow

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Harrow

Sat Jun 06 10:00 am

*LCS Certification* Reiki 1 Attunement - Savitri Sriharan

Sat Jun 06 | 10:00 am

Healing Residence , 18 Paddocks Close, South Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 07 10:00 am

*LCS Certification* Reiki 2 Attunement - Savitri Sriharan

Sun Jun 07 | 10:00 am

Healing Residence , 18 Paddocks Close, South Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 07 10:30 am

Pregnancy yoga class - online

Sun Jun 07 | 10:30 am

Just Exhale , Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 09 07:00 pm

Tuesday Spiritual Teaching and Meditation

Tue Jun 09 | 07:00 pm

North Harrow , United Kingdom

Tue Jun 09 07:45 pm
Wed Jun 10 07:00 pm

online - Manage Sleep and Stress with doTERRA essentail oils

Wed Jun 10 | 07:00 pm

anywhere in the world , Your sofa, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 12:00 pm

Vision board workshop. Energy exchange fee: £40 per person

Sat Jun 13 | 12:00 pm

Harrow , United Kingdom

Sat Jun 13 01:00 pm

Practice at the Park

Sat Jun 13 | 01:00 pm

Harrow Park , Winnipeg, Canada

Tue Jun 16 07:00 pm

Using Crystals for Communication and Throat Chakra Balancing

Tue Jun 16 | 07:00 pm

Mandara , 136 Vaughan Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 16 07:45 pm
Thu Jun 18 05:00 pm

Colindale Campus Open Events

Thu Jun 18 | 05:00 pm

Colindale Campus , 7 Bristol Avenue, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 21 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Harrow Free Guided Meditation

Sun Jun 21 | 02:45 pm

Harrow College , Lowlands Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 24 09:30 am

Oral Health Training in Harrow

Wed Jun 24 | 09:30 am

Harrow Council , Harrow Civic Centre, Station Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 25 10:00 am

Introduction to Craniosacral Techniques

Thu Jun 25 | 10:00 am

136 Vaughan Road , West Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 27 10:00 am

Reiki I

Sat Jun 27 | 10:00 am

MSCM - 136 Vaughan Road , West Harrow, Middx, HA1 4ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 27 07:30 pm

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs - Harrow

Sat Jun 27 | 07:30 pm

Harrow Arts Centre , 171 Uxbridge Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 29 07:00 pm

Sound Bath Meditation

Mon Jun 29 | 07:00 pm

Mandara136 Vaughan Road , HA1 4ED Harrow, United Kingdom, 136 Vaughan Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 03 09:15 am

ICAPT Arts Therapies skills in Dementia care

Fri Jul 03 | 09:15 am

CNWL Recovery and Training Centre , Block F, University of Westminster, Harrow Campus, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 04 10:00 am

Free Taster Day

Sat Jul 04 | 10:00 am

MSCM 136 Vaughan Road , West Harrow, HA1 4ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 04 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Harrow Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jul 04 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Lowlands Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 07 07:00 pm

Selecting Crystals Using Applied Kinesiology (Muscle Testing)

Tue Jul 07 | 07:00 pm

Mandara , 136 Vaughan Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 07 08:00 pm

online- Got your doTERRA oils? Now get the most out of them

Tue Jul 07 | 08:00 pm

anywhere in the world , Your sofa, Harrow, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 10 10:00 am

Indian Head Massage - 2 day course for Massage Therapists

Fri Jul 10 | 10:00 am

MSCM , 136 Vaughan Road, West Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 4ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 11 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Harrow Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jul 11 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Lowlands Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 14 08:00 pm

Online - Hormone Support - Naturally with doTERRA oils - Women's Health

Tue Jul 14 | 08:00 pm

anywhere in the world , Your sofa, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 10:00 am

Effective Stretching Incorporating Muscle Energy Techniques

Sat Jul 18 | 10:00 am

136 Vaughan Road , West Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 02:00 pm

Essex Tribute Fest 2020

Sat Jul 18 | 02:00 pm

Harrow Lodge Park , London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Harrow Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jul 18 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Lowlands Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 21 07:00 pm

Sound Bath Meditation

Tue Jul 21 | 07:00 pm

Mandara136 Vaughan Road , HA1 4ED Harrow, United Kingdom, 136 Vaughan Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 21 07:45 pm
Sun Jul 26 10:00 am

Lymphatic Massage

Sun Jul 26 | 10:00 am

136 Vaughan Road , West Harrow, HA14ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 12:30 pm

Unplug & Restore Mini-Retreat

Sun Jul 26 | 12:30 pm

Harrow Arts Centre , Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 28 07:45 pm
Tue Aug 04 09:15 am

Adult Mental Health First Aid - 4 & 5 August 2020 (2-day course incl. refreshments and lunch

Tue Aug 04 | 09:15 am

SEIDS Hub , Empire Way, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 04 07:45 pm
Sat Aug 15 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Harrow Free Guided Meditation

Sat Aug 15 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Lowlands Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 18 07:45 pm
Tue Aug 25 07:45 pm
Thu Aug 27 09:30 am

Technology in Tutoring Symposium

Thu Aug 27 | 09:30 am

Middlesex University , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 30 12:30 pm

Unplug & Restore Mini-Retreat

Sun Aug 30 | 12:30 pm

Harrow Arts Centre , Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 01 07:45 pm
Tue Sep 08 07:45 pm
Tue Sep 15 07:45 pm
Tue Sep 22 07:45 pm
Tue Sep 29 07:45 pm
Tue Oct 06 07:45 pm
Tue Oct 13 07:45 pm
Tue Oct 20 09:15 am

Adult Mental Health First Aid - 20 & 21 October 2020 (2-day course incl. refreshments and lunch

Tue Oct 20 | 09:15 am

SEIDS Hub , Empire Way, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Oct 20 07:45 pm
Tue Oct 27 07:45 pm
Tue Nov 03 07:45 pm
Tue Nov 10 07:45 pm
Tue Nov 17 07:45 pm
Tue Nov 24 07:45 pm
Tue Dec 01 07:45 pm
Tue Dec 08 07:45 pm
Tue Dec 15 07:45 pm
Tue Dec 22 07:45 pm
Tue Dec 29 07:45 pm
Tue Jan 05 07:45 pm
Tue Jan 12 07:45 pm
Tue Jan 19 07:45 pm
Sat Jan 30 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Harrow Free Guided Meditation

Sat Jan 30 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Lowlands Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 02 07:45 pm
Tue Feb 09 07:45 pm
Tue Feb 16 07:45 pm
Tue Feb 23 07:45 pm
Tue Mar 02 07:45 pm
Tue Mar 09 07:45 pm
Tue Mar 16 07:45 pm
Tue Mar 23 07:45 pm
Tue Mar 30 07:45 pm
Tue Apr 06 07:45 pm
Tue Apr 13 07:45 pm
Tue Apr 20 07:45 pm
Tue Apr 27 07:45 pm
Tue May 04 07:45 pm
Tue May 11 07:45 pm
Sat May 22 03:00 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate London- Harrow Free Guided Meditation

Sat May 22 | 03:00 pm

Online- Zoom , Lowlands Road, Harrow, United Kingdom

Tue May 25 07:45 pm
Tue Jun 01 07:45 pm