Literary Art Events in Harrow

Sat May 25 08:00 am

Diasporas In Business

Sat May 25 | 08:00 am

London , Harrow, United Kingdom

Thu May 30 09:00 am

Love My City with Danny & Sheri Silk

Thu May 30 | 09:00 am

Christ Church Roxeth , Christ Church, Roxeth Hill, HA2 0JN Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Thu May 30 10:00 am

Love My City with Danny & Sheri Silk

Thu May 30 | 10:00 am

Harrow , Arvada, United States

Sat Jun 01 10:30 am

Cabinet Forum (Board Of Poetry)

Sat Jun 01 | 10:30 am

Bulawayo Centenary Park , Bulawayo, Zimbabwe, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 02 07:00 pm

A night of Brazilian music with the Mônica Vasconcelos Sextet

Sun Jun 02 | 07:00 pm

Chandos Arms , 31 Colindale Ave, Harrow, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 05 06:30 pm

Rhymewave Poetry Workshops

Wed Jun 05 | 06:30 pm

The Corner , Wembley Library, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 08 01:00 pm

The Flying Bath

Sat Jun 08 | 01:00 pm

Harrow Arts Centre , 171 Uxbridge Road, HA5 4EA Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jun 09 02:00 pm

Yin Yoga Monthly

Sun Jun 09 | 02:00 pm

Ymca , Roxeth Hill, Harrow on the Hill. , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 15 07:00 pm

An Indian Abroad

Sat Jun 15 | 07:00 pm

Tickets finden , Harrow

Sun Jun 23 02:00 pm

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!

Sun Jun 23 | 02:00 pm

Tickets finden , Harrow

Sat Aug 10 11:00 pm

Meeting in 2019

Sat Aug 10 | 11:00 pm

Harrow Arts Centre , 171 Uxbridge Road, HA5 4EA Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 06 08:30 am

Gastrointestinal Histopathology Study Day 6th September 2019

Fri Sep 06 | 08:30 am

St Mark's Hospital , St Mark’s Hospital, Post Graduate Common Room, Level 5, Room 5w006, Watford Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 3UJ, Harrow, United Kingdom