Nonprofit Events in Harrow

Causes, Fundraisers & Nonprofits Events In Harrow

Upcoming Nonprofits Events in Harrow

Tue Jul 14 07:00 pm

online - Manage Sleep and Stress with doTERRA essentail oils

Tue Jul 14 | 07:00 pm

anywhere in the world , Your sofa, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 10:00 am

Effective Stretching Incorporating Muscle Energy Techniques

Sat Jul 18 | 10:00 am

136 Vaughan Road , West Harrow, Middlesex HA1 4ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 18 02:00 pm

Essex Tribute Fest 2020

Sat Jul 18 | 02:00 pm

Harrow Lodge Park , London, United Kingdom, Hornchurch, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 19 11:00 am

Introduction to Ethical Bee Keeping - Bees and Refugees

Sun Jul 19 | 11:00 am

Clitterhouse Farm Project , Clitterhouse Farm Project, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 19 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Jul 19 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 20 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Jul 20 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 10:00 am

Lymphatic Massage

Sun Jul 26 | 10:00 am

136 Vaughan Road , West Harrow, HA14ED, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 26 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Jul 26 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 27 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Jul 27 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 01 01:30 pm

The Wind in the Willows Immersive Walks

Sat Aug 01 | 01:30 pm

Greenford Quay Tillerman's Court , Grenan Square, Grenan Square, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Aug 02 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 02 05:00 pm

Summer Time Guided Meditation and Gong Bath Outdoors

Sun Aug 02 | 05:00 pm

Newton Farm Ecology Park , Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 03 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Aug 03 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 09 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Aug 09 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 10 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Aug 10 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 16 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Aug 16 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 16 08:00 pm

Night Time Gong Bath Meditation at Harrow Recreation Ground

Sun Aug 16 | 08:00 pm

Harrow Recreation Ground , Hindes Rd, London, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 17 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Aug 17 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 23 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Aug 23 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 24 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Aug 24 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 30 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Aug 30 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 31 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Aug 31 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 05 10:00 am

Aligned Wellness Academy

Sat Sep 05 | 10:00 am

Harrow College , London, Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 07 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Sep 07 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 11 10:30 pm

Midnight Walk 2020

Fri Sep 11 | 10:30 pm

Harrow Leisure Centre , Christchurch Avenue, HA3 5BD Harrow, United Kingdom, Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 13 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Sep 13 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 14 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Sep 14 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 20 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Sep 20 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 21 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Sep 21 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Sep 27 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Sep 27 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Sep 28 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Sep 28 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 04 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Oct 04 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 05 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Oct 05 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Mon Oct 12 06:30 pm

DBT London - BPD Treatment - Dialectical Behaviour Therapy

Mon Oct 12 | 06:30 pm

DBT London , 65a Watford Way , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun Jan 24 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun Jan 24 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom

Sun May 16 02:45 pm

ONLINE: Let's Meditate Harrow: Free Guided Meditation

Sun May 16 | 02:45 pm

Online- Zoom , Harrow, United Kingdom