Entertainment Events In Hillsboro

Music, Dance And Live Events In Hillsboro

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Hillsboro

Thu Oct 22 07:00 pm

Top 40's Night

Thu Oct 22 | 07:00 pm

18 23 mystery bar , 1823 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123, Hillsboro, United States

Fri Oct 23 07:00 pm

Thrillride

Fri Oct 23 | 07:00 pm

18 23 mystery bar , 1823 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123, Hillsboro, United States

Sat Oct 24 10:00 am

Fall + Thanksgiving Mini Sign 2020 Edition

Sat Oct 24 | 10:00 am

Lovejoy Workshop , 2219 NW Allie Ave, #1420, Hillsboro, United States

Sat Oct 24 01:00 pm

Fall + Thanksgiving Mini Sign 2020 Edition

Sat Oct 24 | 01:00 pm

Lovejoy Workshop , 2219 NW Allie Ave, #1420, Hillsboro, United States

Sun Oct 25 06:30 pm

Hillsboro Paint & Trap

Sun Oct 25 | 06:30 pm

18 23 mystery bar , 1823 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123, Hillsboro, United States

Sun Oct 25 06:30 pm

Hillsboro Paint & Trap

Sun Oct 25 | 06:30 pm

18 23 mystery bar , 1823 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123, Hillsboro, United States

Fri Oct 30 07:00 pm

Tropical Storm - Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Fri Oct 30 | 07:00 pm

18 23 mystery bar , 1823 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123, Hillsboro, United States

Sat Oct 31 07:30 am

Halloween Fun @ HFAC

Sat Oct 31 | 07:30 am

4800 NE Belknap Ct , Hillsboro, OR 97124-6441, United States

Sat Oct 31 07:00 pm

Halloween Get Your Pirate On

Sat Oct 31 | 07:00 pm

18 23 mystery bar , 1823 SE Tualatin Valley Hwy, Hillsboro, OR 97123, Hillsboro, United States

Sat Nov 07 08:00 pm

5 Grand Band

Sat Nov 07 | 08:00 pm

18 23 mystery bar , Hillsboro, United States

Mon Nov 09 07:30 pm

November 9, 10, 11 - Student Concert at Coyote's Bar & Grill

Mon Nov 09 | 07:30 pm

Coyote's Bar and Grill , 5301 W Baseline Rd, Hillsboro, United States

Fri Nov 13 08:00 pm

The Tripolar Party

Fri Nov 13 | 08:00 pm

18 23 mystery bar , Hillsboro, United States

Thu Dec 31 10:30 pm

NYE with the Macey Gard Band!

Thu Dec 31 | 10:30 pm

Pizzario , 337 E Main St, Hillsboro, United States

Fri May 21 05:30 pm

2021 Oregon International Air Show - Friday

Fri May 21 | 05:30 pm

Hillsboro Airport , 3355 Northeast Cornell Road, Hillsboro, United States

Sat May 22 09:00 am

2021 Oregon International Air Show - Saturday

Sat May 22 | 09:00 am

Hillsboro Airport , 3355 Northeast Cornell Road, Hillsboro, United States

Sun May 23 09:00 am

2021 Oregon International Air Show - Sunday

Sun May 23 | 09:00 am

Hillsboro Airport , 3355 Northeast Cornell Road, Hillsboro, United States