Popular Events in Hoddesdon

Mon Oct 26 11:00 am

October Half Term Holiday Workshops at Affinity HQ

Mon Oct 26 | 11:00 am

Affinity Gymnastics , Unit 26 Plumpton House, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 29 10:30 am

Parent & Toddler Halloween Camp

Thu Oct 29 | 10:30 am

HGC , HGC GYMNASTICS CLUB, EN11 0EH Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 30 09:15 am

Pre-School Halloween camp

Fri Oct 30 | 09:15 am

HGC , HGC GYMNASTICS CLUB, EN11 0EH Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 10:15 am

Life Church en11 Sunday 1st November Service.

Sun Nov 01 | 10:15 am

St Catherines C Of E Primary School , Haslewood Avenue, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 10 09:30 am

Ambition 2020 - Inspiring Business Success Conference

Tue Nov 10 | 09:30 am

The Spotlight , High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 11 02:00 pm

Breakthrough to Your Purpose Retreat 2020

Fri Dec 11 | 02:00 pm

High Leigh Conference Centre , Lord Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 24 02:00 pm

Usui Reiki Master Course Retreat

Wed Mar 24 | 02:00 pm

High Leigh Conference Centre , Lord Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 13 07:30 pm

Hoddesdon |Tony Stockwell An Evening of Mediumship

Tue Jul 13 | 07:30 pm

The Spotlight , High Street, EN11 8BE Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 23 05:00 pm

London District Weekend Away

Fri Jul 23 | 05:00 pm

High Leigh Conference Centre , Lord Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events in Hoddesdon

Thu Oct 29 10:30 am

Parent & Toddler Halloween Camp

Thu Oct 29 | 10:30 am

HGC , HGC GYMNASTICS CLUB, EN11 0EH Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 30 09:15 am

Pre-School Halloween camp

Fri Oct 30 | 09:15 am

HGC , HGC GYMNASTICS CLUB, EN11 0EH Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Oct 30 12:00 pm

Recreational Halloween Camp

Fri Oct 30 | 12:00 pm

HGC , HGC GYMNASTICS CLUB, EN11 0EH Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 01 10:15 am

Life Church en11 Sunday 1st November Service.

Sun Nov 01 | 10:15 am

St Catherines C Of E Primary School , Haslewood Avenue, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 02 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Nov 02 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 06 10:00 pm

The Revivals @ The Golden Lion, Hoddesdon

Fri Nov 06 | 10:00 pm

The Golden Lion - Hoddesdon , 23 High Street, EN11 8SX Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 11:00 am

SEASONAL MINI SESSIONS

Sat Nov 07 | 11:00 am

Olivia Rocco LMPA - Newborn , Child and Family Photography, OLIVIA ROCCO STUDIO, 2b High Street, SG12 2AB Stanstead Abbots, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 07 11:00 am

Venison Workshop: Butchery & Outdoor Cooking

Sat Nov 07 | 11:00 am

Lee Valley Almost Wild Camping , Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sun Nov 08 10:00 am

SEASONAL MINI SESSIONS

Sun Nov 08 | 10:00 am

Olivia Rocco LMPA - Newborn , Child and Family Photography, OLIVIA ROCCO STUDIO, 2b High Street, SG12 2AB Stanstead Abbots, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 09 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Nov 09 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 10 09:30 am

Ambition 2020 - Inspiring Business Success

Tue Nov 10 | 09:30 am

Ambition Broxbourne Conferences , The Spotlight, EN11 8BE Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Tue Nov 10 09:30 am

Ambition 2020 - Inspiring Business Success Conference

Tue Nov 10 | 09:30 am

The Spotlight , High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 16 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Nov 16 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 23 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Nov 23 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 28 06:00 pm

Love Hoddesdon - Christmas Parade

Sat Nov 28 | 06:00 pm

Hoddesdon , United Kingdom

Sun Nov 29 05:00 pm

The Jam Project @The Bell Hoddesdon

Sun Nov 29 | 05:00 pm

The Bell Inn , 1 Burford Street, En118HP Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Nov 30 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Nov 30 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 07 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Dec 07 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 09 07:00 pm

Jersey Boys Vs Take That

Wed Dec 09 | 07:00 pm

Nonna's Kitchen Hoddesdon , Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Thu Dec 10 07:00 pm

ABBA Love

Thu Dec 10 | 07:00 pm

Nonna's Kitchen Hoddesdon , Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Dec 11 02:00 pm

Breakthrough to Your Purpose Retreat 2020

Fri Dec 11 | 02:00 pm

High Leigh Conference Centre , Lord Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 12 11:00 am

Santa Mini Photo Session

Sat Dec 12 | 11:00 am

Olivia Rocco LMPA - Newborn , Child and Family Photography, OLIVIA ROCCO STUDIO, 2b High Street, SG12 2AB Stanstead Abbots, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 14 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Dec 14 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Tue Dec 15 08:00 pm

Christmas with Luther Vandross

Tue Dec 15 | 08:00 pm

Nonna's Kitchen Hoddesdon , Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 21 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Dec 21 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Sun Dec 27 05:00 pm

ABBA Party

Sun Dec 27 | 05:00 pm

The Bell Inn , 1 Burford Street, En118HP Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Dec 28 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Dec 28 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 04 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Jan 04 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 11 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Jan 11 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 18 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Jan 18 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Jan 25 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Jan 25 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Feb 01 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Feb 08 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 09 12:00 pm

Next Step's Residential 2021 (MDT)

Tue Feb 09 | 12:00 pm

High Leigh Conference Centre , Lord Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Feb 15 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Feb 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Feb 22 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 01 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Mar 01 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 08 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Mar 08 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 15 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Mar 15 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 22 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Mar 22 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Wed Mar 24 02:00 pm

Usui Reiki Master Course Retreat

Wed Mar 24 | 02:00 pm

High Leigh Conference Centre , Lord Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 29 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Mar 29 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 05 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Apr 05 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 12 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Apr 12 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 19 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Apr 19 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 26 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon Apr 26 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon May 03 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon May 03 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon May 10 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon May 10 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Mon May 17 07:00 pm

I DO LIKE MONDAYS! Free networking event in Hoddesdon

Mon May 17 | 07:00 pm

The Star , 105 High Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 13 07:30 pm

Hoddesdon |Tony Stockwell An Evening of Mediumship

Tue Jul 13 | 07:30 pm

The Spotlight , High Street, EN11 8BE Hoddesdon, UK, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 23 05:00 pm

London District Weekend Away

Fri Jul 23 | 05:00 pm

High Leigh Conference Centre , Lord Street, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 19 07:30 pm

The Biggest Cheshunt Marriott Singles Dine & Party

Fri Nov 19 | 07:30 pm

Cheshunt Marrott Hotel , Halfhide Lane Turnfold, Hoddesdon, United Kingdom